Calendar of Events

The Singapore Running Calendar 2015 with all the information you need to plan that race itinerary of yours.

Official Online Media Verified by organiser Pending Verification
Print Event List Event List Calendar
Date Flag-off Event Location Status
May
Sat, 30th May 15
7:30 am
7:30 am
Playground @ Big Splash
Playground @ Big Splash
Sat, 30th May 15
8:00 am
8:00 am
Sentosa, Palawan Beach
Sentosa, Palawan Beach
Sat, 30th May 15
8:30 am
8:30 am
Yishun Park
Yishun Park
Sat, 30th May 15
9:00 am
9:00 am
Bedok Reservoir
Bedok Reservoir
Sun, 31st May 15
7:30 am
7:30 am
To be confirmed
To be confirmed
June
Sat, 6th Jun 15
9:00 am
9:00 am
East Coast Park, E2 Angsana Green
East Coast Park, E2 Angsana Green
Sun, 7th Jun 15
6:00 am
6:00 am
Stadium Drive (towards Stadium Boulevard)
Stadium Drive (towards Stadium Boulevard)
Sun, 7th Jun 15
7:30 am
7:30 am
Kallang Riverside Park
Kallang Riverside Park
Sat, 13th Jun 15
12:00 am
12:00 am
To be confirmed
To be confirmed
Sun, 14th Jun 15
4:00 pm
4:00 pm
Bishan-Ang Mo Kio Park
Bishan-Ang Mo Kio Park
Sun, 21st Jun 15
7:00 am
7:00 am
Pasir Ris Park (Event Venue 6)
Pasir Ris Park (Event Venue 6)
July
Sat, 4th Jul 15
8:00 pm
8:00 pm
F1 Pit Building
F1 Pit Building
Sun, 12th Jul 15
6:30 am
6:30 am
Kallang Practice Track
Kallang Practice Track
Sat, 18th Jul 15
12:00 am
12:00 am
Gardens By The Bay, The Meadow
Gardens By The Bay, The Meadow
Sun, 19th Jul 15
7:00 am
7:00 am
Marina Barrage
Marina Barrage
Sat, 25th Jul 15
5:30 am
5:30 am
To be confirmed
To be confirmed
Sun, 26th Jul 15
6:00 am
6:00 am
Kallang Practice Track
Kallang Practice Track
Sun, 26th Jul 15
6:30 am
6:30 am
To be confirmed
To be confirmed
August
Sat, 1st Aug 15
6:00 pm
6:00 pm
Singapore Sports Hub
Singapore Sports Hub
Sun, 2nd Aug 15
4:30 am
4:30 am
Gardens by the Bay, Bay East
Gardens by the Bay, Bay East
Sat, 22nd Aug 15
7:15 am
7:15 am
Macritchie Park
Macritchie Park
Sun, 23rd Aug 15
7:00 am
7:00 am
NUS Kent Ridge Campus
NUS Kent Ridge Campus
Sun, 23rd Aug 15
7:00 am
7:00 am
Singapore Flyer
Singapore Flyer
Sat, 29th Aug 15
4:00 pm
4:00 pm
Marina Bay Sands Event Plaza
Marina Bay Sands Event Plaza
Sat, 29th Aug 15
4:00 pm
4:00 pm
Promontory @ Marina Bay
Promontory @ Marina Bay
Sun, 30th Aug 15
7:30 am
7:30 am
Sentosa
Sentosa
September
Sat, 5th Sep 15
7:00 am
7:00 am
Gardens by the Bay, Silver Garden
Gardens by the Bay, Silver Garden
Sat, 5th Sep 15
7:30 am
7:30 am
East Coast Park, Big Splash
East Coast Park, Big Splash
Sun, 6th Sep 15
8:30 am
8:30 am
Sentosa
Sentosa
Sun, 13th Sep 15
7:00 am
7:00 am
East Coast Park, E2 Angsana Green
East Coast Park, E2 Angsana Green
Sun, 13th Sep 15
7:00 am
7:00 am
Promontory @ Marina Bay
Promontory @ Marina Bay
Sun, 13th Sep 15
7:45 am
7:45 am
To be confirmed
To be confirmed
Sat, 19th Sep 15
4:00 pm
4:00 pm
Sentosa
Sentosa
Sun, 20th Sep 15
8:00 am
8:00 am
Fort Canning Park
Fort Canning Park
October
Sat, 17th Oct 15
11:00 am
11:00 am
Sentosa
Sentosa
Sun, 25th Oct 15
8:00 am
8:00 am
To be confirmed
To be confirmed
Sat, 31st Oct 15
7:00 am
7:00 am
Bedok Reservoir Park (Floating Platform)
Bedok Reservoir Park (Floating Platform)
November
Sat, 7th Nov 15
8:15 am
8:15 am
East Coast Park, E2 Angsana Green
East Coast Park, E2 Angsana Green
Sun, 15th Nov 15
12:00 am
12:00 am
To be confirmed
To be confirmed
Sat, 21st Nov 15
4:00 pm
4:00 pm
Labrador Park
Labrador Park
Sun, 29th Nov 15
7:30 am
7:30 am
East Coast Park, Big Splash
East Coast Park, Big Splash
January
Sun, 31st Jan 16
12:00 am
12:00 am
Promontory @ Marina Bay
Promontory @ Marina Bay
Printing Note: To view the status's icon for each event, please enable colour printing.
It's an open calendar! Keep us in the loop and we'll be more than happy to put up that run of yours.
Close