Calendar of Events

The Singapore Running Calendar 2014 with all the information you need to plan that race itinerary of yours.

Official Online Media Verified by organiser Pending Verification
Print Event List Event List Calendar
Date Flag-off Event Location Status
November
Sun, 23rd Nov 14
6:30 am
6:30 am
SwissĂ´tel The Stamford
SwissĂ´tel The Stamford
Fri, 28th Nov 14
8:00 pm
8:00 pm
F1 Village
F1 Village
Sat, 29th Nov 14
4:00 pm
4:00 pm
Promontory @ Marina Bay
Promontory @ Marina Bay
Sun, 30th Nov 14
8:00 am
8:00 am
Kranji Sanctuary Golf Course
Kranji Sanctuary Golf Course
December
Sun, 7th Dec 14
5:00 am
5:00 am
The Padang
The Padang
Sun, 14th Dec 14
7:45 am
7:45 am
Sengkang Riverside Park
Sengkang Riverside Park
January
Thu, 1st Jan 15
12:00 am
12:00 am
To be confirmed
To be confirmed
Sun, 4th Jan 15
7:00 am
7:00 am
West Coast Park, Jetty Lawn
West Coast Park, Jetty Lawn
Sat, 10th Jan 15
5:00 pm
5:00 pm
NUS, Mochtar Riady Building
NUS, Mochtar Riady Building
Sat, 17th Jan 15
6:30 pm
6:30 pm
Gardens by the Bay
Gardens by the Bay
February
Sun, 8th Feb 15
7:30 am
7:30 am
East Coast Park, Big Splash
East Coast Park, Big Splash
Sat, 14th Feb 15
5:30 pm
5:30 pm
Gardens by the Bay, Bay East
Gardens by the Bay, Bay East
Sun, 15th Feb 15
5:00 pm
5:00 pm
Gardens by the Bay, Bay East
Gardens by the Bay, Bay East
March
Sun, 1st Mar 15
7:00 am
7:00 am
To be confirmed
To be confirmed
Sun, 8th Mar 15
7:00 am
7:00 am
Green Corridor
Green Corridor
Sun, 15th Mar 15
6:30 am
6:30 am
Punggol Waterway
Punggol Waterway
Sun, 22nd Mar 15
7:00 am
7:00 am
To be confirmed
To be confirmed
Sat, 28th Mar 15
7:00 pm
7:00 pm
East Coast Park, Area F, Casuarina Grove Event Site
East Coast Park, Area F, Casuarina Grove Event Site
Sun, 29th Mar 15
5:00 am
5:00 am
F1 Pit Building
F1 Pit Building
April
Sun, 5th Apr 15
5:30 am
5:30 am
To be confirmed
To be confirmed
May
Sun, 17th May 15
7:00 am
7:00 am
Sentosa
Sentosa
July
Sun, 26th Jul 15
6:30 pm
6:30 pm
To be confirmed
To be confirmed
Printing Note: To view the status's icon for each event, please enable colour printing.
It's an open calendar! Keep us in the loop and we'll be more than happy to put up that run of yours.