Calendar of Events

The Singapore Running Calendar 2014 with all the information you need to plan that race itinerary of yours.

Official Online Media Verified by organiser Pending Verification
Print Event List Event List Calendar
Date Time Event Location Status
September
Sat, 6th Sep 14
7:00 am
7:00 am
East Coast Park, Big Splash
East Coast Park, Big Splash
Sat, 6th Sep 14
4:00 pm
4:00 pm
MacRitchie Reservoir
MacRitchie Reservoir
Sun, 7th Sep 14
7:30 am
7:30 am
Bedok Reservoir
Bedok Reservoir
Sun, 14th Sep 14
7:00 am
7:00 am
Promontory @ Marina Bay
Promontory @ Marina Bay
Sun, 14th Sep 14
7:45 am
7:45 am
SAF Open Field, Farnborough Road (Near Changi Village)
SAF Open Field, Farnborough Road (Near Changi Village)
Sat, 20th Sep 14
7:00 am
7:00 am
MacRitchie Reservoir
MacRitchie Reservoir
Sun, 21st Sep 14
8:00 am
8:00 am
Fort Canning Park
Fort Canning Park
Sun, 21st Sep 14
9:00 am
9:00 am
Clementi Town Centre
Clementi Town Centre
Sat, 27th Sep 14
7:00 am
7:00 am
Sentosa
Sentosa
Sat, 27th Sep 14
4:00 pm
4:00 pm
Promenade Lawn @ Gardens By the Bay East
Promenade Lawn @ Gardens By the Bay East
Sun, 28th Sep 14
5:00 am
5:00 am
Sports Hub
Sports Hub
October
Thu, 2nd Oct 14
6:00 pm
6:00 pm
Promontory @ Marina Bay
Promontory @ Marina Bay
Fri, 10th Oct 14
12:00 am
12:00 am
To be confirmed
To be confirmed
Sun, 12th Oct 14
7:00 am
7:00 am
Brickland Road
Brickland Road
Sat, 18th Oct 14
4:00 pm
4:00 pm
Yishun and Sembawang
Yishun and Sembawang
Sat, 25th Oct 14
12:00 pm
12:00 pm
West Coast Park, Grand Lawn
West Coast Park, Grand Lawn
Sun, 26th Oct 14
5:00 am
5:00 am
East Coast Park, Big Splash
East Coast Park, Big Splash
Fri, 31st Oct 14
5:00 pm
5:00 pm
Sentosa
Sentosa
Fri, 31st Oct 14
9:00 pm
9:00 pm
MacRitchie Reservoir
MacRitchie Reservoir
November
Sat, 1st Nov 14
7:00 am
7:00 am
Sentosa
Sentosa
Sat, 1st Nov 14
6:00 pm
6:00 pm
Sentosa
Sentosa
Sun, 2nd Nov 14
7:00 am
7:00 am
The Float@Marina Bay
The Float@Marina Bay
Sun, 2nd Nov 14
7:00 am
7:00 am
F1 Pit Building
F1 Pit Building
Sun, 9th Nov 14
5:30 am
5:30 am
The Float@Marina Bay
The Float@Marina Bay
Sat, 15th Nov 14
7:00 am
7:00 am
Sentosa
Sentosa
Sun, 16th Nov 14
7:00 am
7:00 am
Promontory @ Marina Bay
Promontory @ Marina Bay
Sat, 22nd Nov 14
7:30 am
7:30 am
To be confirmed
To be confirmed
Sun, 23rd Nov 14
6:30 am
6:30 am
SwissĂ´tel The Stamford
SwissĂ´tel The Stamford
Fri, 28th Nov 14
8:00 pm
8:00 pm
F1 Village
F1 Village
December
Sun, 7th Dec 14
3:30 am
3:30 am
The Padang
The Padang
Printing Note: To view the status's icon for each event, please enable colour printing.
It's an open calendar! Keep us in the loop and we'll be more than happy to put up that run of yours.