7 Modern Wonders Online Race Series

7 Modern Wonders Online Race Series
Start Date January 1, 2021
End Date June 30, 2021
Venue Anywhere
Address Anywhere
Sports Running
Distance Type 70km
Website Register

About Event

The 7 Modern Wonders of the World are one of the most remarkable creations of antiquity to the present day. Celebrate the proudest achievements of history with our original 7 Modern Wonders Online Race Series together with our 7 Ancient Wonders Online Race Series.

The 7 running stops are—Great Wall of China, Chichén Itzá of Mexico, Petra of Jordan, Machu Picchu of Peru, Christ the Redeemer of Brazil, Colosseum of Italy, and Taj Mahal of India.

Discuss Event