All Running Calendarsaustralia

Running Events in Australia

Where to run in Australia?

Find best Australia marathons, Sydney marathons, Australia trail runs, Queensland running events, New South Wales running events and all upcoming running events in Australia easily with our Australia running race calendar and start running in Australia today.

Date Event Distance/Type  
July 2018
Sat, 21 Jul You Yangs Regional Park · Melbourne
100 miles 100km 15km 21km 30km 42km 50km 5km
100 miles 100km 15km 21km 30km 42km 50km 5km Learn More
Sun, 22 Jul Port of Airlie · Queensland
1km 21km 2km 42.195km 5km
1km 21km 2km 42.195km 5km Learn More
Sun, 22 Jul Marine Esplanade · New South Wales
11km
11km Learn More
Sat, 28 Jul Campbell High School · Canberra
12km 21.1km 42.2km 63.3km
12km 21.1km 42.2km 63.3km Learn More
Sun, 29 Jul Overseas Passenger Terminal · Sydney
10km 5km
10km 5km Learn More
August 2018
Sun, 12 Aug Hyde Park · Sydney
14km
14km Learn More
Sun, 19 Aug Princes Park, Carlton · Carlton
Various
Various Learn More
September 2018
Sat, 01 Sep Kowen Pine Forest · Wamboin
15km 22.5km 7.5km
15km 22.5km 7.5km Learn More
Sun, 16 Sep Bradfield Park, Milsons Point · Sydney
10km 21.1km 3.5km 42.195km
10km 21.1km 3.5km 42.195km Learn More
October 2018
Sun, 07 Oct Castlemaine Botanical Gardens · Victoria
11km 14km 2km 5km
11km 14km 2km 5km Learn More
Sun, 21 Oct Heritage Common, Rottnest Island · Perth
10km 21.1km 42.2km 5km
10km 21.1km 42.2km 5km Learn More