All Running CalendarsCambodia

Running Events in Cambodia

Where to run in Cambodia?

Find best Cambodia marathons, Angkor Wat marathons, Phnom Penh marathons, Cambodia trail runs, Siem Reap running events, Sihanoukville marathons and all upcoming running events in Cambodia easily with our Cambodia running race calendar and start running in Cambodia today.

Date Event Distance/Type  
August 2018
Sun, 05 Aug In front of Angkor Wat Temple · Siem Reap
10km 21km 3km 42km
10km 21km 3km 42km Learn More
June 2018
Sun, 17 Jun Royal Palace Park · Phnom Penh
10km 21km 3km
10km 21km 3km Learn More
March 2018
Sun, 11 Mar Ochheuteal Beach · Sihanoukville
10.5km 21.1km 3km
10.5km 21.1km 3km Learn More
February 2018
Sun, 18 Feb Rock Royal Hotel & Resort, Cambodia · kep
10km 21km
10km 21km Learn More
January 2018
Sun, 28 Jan Pub Street, Siem Reap · Siem Reap
4km
4km Learn More
December 2017
Sun, 31 Dec Pub Street, Siem Reap · Siem Reap
4km
4km Learn More
Sun, 03 Dec Angkor Wat Temple, Siem Reap · Siem Reap
10km 21km 3km
10km 21km 3km Learn More
Sat, 02 Dec Elephant Terrence, Siem Reap, Cambodia · Siem Reap
17km Others
17km Others Learn More
November 2017
Sun, 05 Nov Pub Street, Siem Reap · Siem Reap
5km
5km Learn More
August 2017
Sun, 06 Aug In front of Angkor Wat Temple, Siem Reap · Krong Siem Reap
10km 21km 3km 42km
10km 21km 3km 42km Learn More
June 2017
Sun, 18 Jun Royal Palace, Phnom Penh city, Cambodia · Phnom Penh
10.5km 21km 3km
10.5km 21km 3km Learn More
Wed, 07 Jun World · world
Various
Various Learn More