All Running Calendarshong-kong

Running Events in Hong Kong

Where to run in Hong Kong?

Find best Hong Kong marathons, Hong Kong trail runs, Hong Kong ultramarathons, and all upcoming running events in Hong Kong easily with our Hong Kong running race calendar and start running in Hong Kong today.

Date Event Distance/Type  
January 2019
Sat, 26 Jan Hong Kong Golf Club · Hong Kong
Various
Various Learn More
Sat, 26 Jan Rotary Club Park, Tai Mo Shan · Hong Kong
6.6km 9.9km
6.6km 9.9km Learn More
Sun, 27 Jan Hong Kong Science Park · Hong Kong
10km 1km 3km 5km
10km 1km 3km 5km Learn More
February 2019
Thu, 07 Feb Peak Galleria, Peak Road · Hong Kong
7.5km
7.5km Learn More
Sat, 09 Feb TBA · Hong Kong
14km 9km
14km 9km Learn More
Fri, 15 Feb The Church of Christ in China Hoh Fuk Tong College · Hong Kong
100km 28km 50km
100km 28km 50km Learn More
Sun, 17 Feb Nathan Road · Hong Kong
10km 1km 2.2km 21.1km 3km
10km 1km 2.2km 21.1km 3km Learn More
Sat, 23 Feb Sai Kung, Hong Kong · Sai Kung Town
12km 22km 50km
12km 22km 50km Learn More
March 2019
Fri, 01 Mar Mui Wo River Silver Garden · Hong Kong
100km 25km 50km
100km 25km 50km Learn More
Sat, 16 Mar Lantau Island · Hong Kong
10km
10km Learn More
Sat, 16 Mar The MacLehose Trail · Hong Kong
100km
100km Learn More
Sat, 23 Mar Twins-HK Island · Hong Kong
10km
10km Learn More
Sat, 30 Mar Shatin · Hong Kong
30km 50km
30km 50km Learn More