All Running Calendarshong-kong

Running Events in Hong Kong

Where to run in Hong Kong?

Find best Hong Kong marathons, Hong Kong trail runs, Hong Kong ultramarathons, and all upcoming running events in Hong Kong easily with our Hong Kong running race calendar and start running in Hong Kong today.

Date Event Distance/Type  
October 2019
Sun, 06 Oct Citygate, Tung Chung, Hong Kong SAR, China · Hong Kong
15km 23km
15km 23km Learn More
Mon, 07 Oct Science Park Sha Tin · Hong Kong
1km 8km
1km 8km Learn More
Sat, 19 Oct Green Lane Service Reservoir Sitting-Out Area, Green Lane, Happy Valley, Hong Kong · Hong Kong
14km 22km 5km
14km 22km 5km Learn More
Tue, 29 Oct Peak Galleria, The Peak · Hong Kong
24km 50km
24km 50km Learn More
November 2019
Sat, 09 Nov Tai Tam Country Park · Hong Kong
14km 19km
14km 19km Learn More
Sat, 23 Nov Tai Po Chung Nga Road Children's Playground, Hong Kong · Hong Kong
24km 50km
24km 50km Learn More
December 2019
Sun, 01 Dec Man Tung Road Park next to Novotel Citygate · Hong Kong
16km 27km 50km
16km 27km 50km Learn More
Sat, 07 Dec Power Station Beach, Tai Wan To · Hong Kong
14km 8km
14km 8km Learn More
February 2020
Sat, 15 Feb Pak Tam Chung Picnic Garden, Sai Kung · Hong Kong
12km 22km 50km
12km 22km 50km Learn More
Fri, 28 Feb Mui Wo village · Hong Kong
100km 25km 50km
100km 25km 50km Learn More
March 2020
Sun, 08 Mar Tai Tong Shan Road BBQ area · Hong Kong
13km 19km 5km
13km 19km 5km Learn More
Sun, 22 Mar Pak Tam Chung Picnic Garden, Sai Kung Country Park · Hong Kong
12km
12km Learn More