All Running Calendarshong-kong

Running Events in Hong Kong

strong>Where to run in Hong Kong?

Find best Hong Kong marathons, Hong Kong trail runs, Hong Kong ultramarathons, and all upcoming running events in Hong Kong easily with our Hong Kong running race calendar and start running in Hong Kong today.

Date Event Distance/Type  
November 2018
Sat, 24 Nov Chung Nga Road Children's Playground · Tai Po
50km
50km Learn More
December 2018
Sun, 02 Dec Man Tung Road Park - (next to Novotel Hotel) - Tung Chung, Lantau Island, HONG KONG · Lantau Island
16km 27km 50km
16km 27km 50km Learn More
Sat, 08 Dec Shek Pik reservoir · Hong Kong
7km
7km Learn More
January 2019
Sun, 20 Jan Pak Tam Chung, Sai Kung · Hong Kong
21.097km 42.195km
21.097km 42.195km Learn More
Sat, 26 Jan Hong Kong Golf Club · Hong Kong
Various
Various Learn More
February 2019
Sat, 09 Feb TBA · Hong Kong
14km 9km
14km 9km Learn More
Fri, 15 Feb The Church of Christ in China Hoh Fuk Tong College · Hong Kong
100km 28km 50km
100km 28km 50km Learn More
Sun, 17 Feb Nathan Road · Hong Kong
10km 1km 2.2km 21.1km 3km
10km 1km 2.2km 21.1km 3km Learn More
Sat, 23 Feb Sai Kung, Hong Kong · Sai Kung Town
12km 22km 50km
12km 22km 50km Learn More
March 2019
Sat, 16 Mar Lantau Island · Hong Kong
10km
10km Learn More
Sat, 23 Mar Twins-HK Island · Hong Kong
10km
10km Learn More