All Running Calendarshong-kong

Running Events in Hong Kong

strong>Where to run in Hong Kong?

Find best Hong Kong marathons, Hong Kong trail runs, Hong Kong ultramarathons, and all upcoming running events in Hong Kong easily with our Hong Kong running race calendar and start running in Hong Kong today.

Date Event Distance/Type  
August 2018
Sat, 18 Aug Pak Tam Chung  P.H.A.B. Site · Hong Kong
10km
10km Learn More
September 2018
Sat, 08 Sep Ma On Shan BBQ Site · Hong Kong
10km
10km Learn More
Sat, 15 Sep Kong Ha Au Barbecue Site, in Plover Cove Country Park · Shuen Wan
15km 30km
15km 30km Learn More
Sun, 16 Sep Shing Mun Reservoir Main Dam · Hong Kong
16km
16km Learn More
October 2018
Sun, 07 Oct Citygate, Tung Chung · Lantau Island
15km 23km
15km 23km Learn More
Sun, 14 Oct Salisbury Road, Tsim Sha Tsui Promenade · Salisbury Road, Tsim Sha Tsui Promenade
30km 50km
30km 50km Learn More
Sat, 20 Oct The Peak Galleria · Hong Kong Island
24km 50km
24km 50km Learn More
Sun, 28 Oct Tsuen Wan Riviera Park · Hong Kong
10km 5km
10km 5km Learn More
Sun, 28 Oct Green Lane Service Reservoir Sitting-Out Area · Happy Valley
15km 23km 6km
15km 23km 6km Learn More
November 2018
Sat, 24 Nov Chung Nga Road Children's Playground · Tai Po
50km
50km Learn More
December 2018
Sun, 02 Dec Man Tung Road Park - (next to Novotel Hotel) - Tung Chung, Lantau Island, HONG KONG · Lantau Island
16km 27km 50km
16km 27km 50km Learn More
February 2019
Sun, 17 Feb Nathan Road · Hong Kong
10km 1km 2.2km 21.1km 3km
10km 1km 2.2km 21.1km 3km Learn More
Sat, 23 Feb Sai Kung, Hong Kong · Sai Kung Town
12km 22km 50km
12km 22km 50km Learn More