All Running Calendarshong-kong

Running Events in Hong Kong

strong>Where to run in Hong Kong?

Find best Hong Kong marathons, Hong Kong trail runs, Hong Kong ultramarathons, and all upcoming running events in Hong Kong easily with our Hong Kong running race calendar and start running in Hong Kong today.

Date Event Distance/Type  
September 2018
Sun, 16 Sep Shing Mun Reservoir Main Dam · Hong Kong
16km
16km Learn More
Sat, 15 Sep Kong Ha Au Barbecue Site, in Plover Cove Country Park · Shuen Wan
15km 30km
15km 30km Learn More
Sat, 08 Sep Ma On Shan BBQ Site · Hong Kong
10km
10km Learn More
August 2018
Sat, 18 Aug Pak Tam Chung  P.H.A.B. Site · Hong Kong
10km
10km Learn More
July 2018
Sun, 01 Jul Shing Mun Reservoir Main Dam · Hong Kong
10km
10km Learn More
June 2018
Sat, 02 Jun Tai Tam BBQ Site · Hong Kong
10km
10km Learn More
May 2018
Sat, 19 May Pottinger Gap, Shek O · Hong Kong
15km 5km 7km
15km 5km 7km Learn More
April 2018
Sun, 22 Apr Kai Tak Runway Park (Phase 1) · Kai Tak, Hong Kong
10km 1km 3km 5km
10km 1km 3km 5km Learn More
March 2018
Fri, 02 Mar Mui Wo River Silver Garden · Mui Wo
100km 25km 50km
100km 25km 50km Learn More
January 2018
Sun, 21 Jan Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui · Hong Kong
10km 21.1km 3km 42.195km
10km 21.1km 3km 42.195km Learn More
Sat, 13 Jan Shui Long Wo · Hong Kong
57km
57km Learn More
December 2017
Sat, 16 Dec Tai Mei Tuk · Hong Kong
100km 50km
100km 50km Learn More
October 2017
Sun, 01 Oct Hong Kong Science Park · Hong Kong
10km 5km
10km 5km Learn More
September 2017
Sun, 24 Sep Aberdeen Country Park · Hong Kong
100km 30km 5.5km 50km
100km 30km 5.5km 50km Learn More
Sat, 23 Sep Tai Mo Shan · Hong Kong
20km
20km Learn More
June 2017
Wed, 07 Jun World · world
Various
Various Learn More
March 2017
Sat, 25 Mar Sok Kwu Wan, Lamma Island · Hong Kong
10km 14km 28km
10km 14km 28km Learn More