Running Events in India

Where to run in India?

Find best India marathons, New Delhi marathons, India trail runs, Mumbai running events, Bangalore running events, and all upcoming running events in India easily with our India race calendar and start running in India today.

Date Event Distance/Type  
August 2018
Fri, 31 Aug Nataraj Chowk · Uttarakhand
Learn More
Thu, 23 Aug Nubra Valley · Ladakh
111km 222km 333km
111km 222km 333km Learn More
Sun, 05 Aug Panhala Fort · Panhala
10km 21km 50km
10km 21km 50km Learn More
July 2018
Sun, 29 Jul Athletics Stadium, GMC - Bambolim, Goa · Goa
10km 21.1km 5km
10km 21.1km 5km Learn More
Sun, 29 Jul Club Florence · Gurgaon
10km 21.1km 5km
10km 21.1km 5km Learn More
Sun, 29 Jul Horizon School · Maharashtra
10km 21km
10km 21km Learn More
Sun, 29 Jul Unitech Uniworld City · Chennai
10km 21km 5km
10km 21km 5km Learn More
Wed, 25 Jul Kaza · Himachal Pradesh
168km 338km 55km
168km 338km 55km Learn More
Sun, 15 Jul St. Joseph's High School · Mumbai
10km 1km 2km 3km 5km
10km 1km 2km 3km 5km Learn More
Sun, 15 Jul TBA · New Delhi
10km 15km 5km
10km 15km 5km Learn More
Sun, 08 Jul TBA · Pune
10km 5km
10km 5km Learn More
Sun, 01 Jul Aarey Milk Colony · Mumbai
10.55km 21.1km 5km
10.55km 21.1km 5km Learn More
June 2018
Sat, 30 Jun TBA · Madhapur
10km 21km 3km 5km
10km 21km 3km 5km Learn More
Sun, 24 Jun Malshej Ghat MTDC Resort · Pune
10km 21.1km 5km
10km 21.1km 5km Learn More
Sun, 24 Jun Sathaye College · Mumbai
10km
10km Learn More
Sun, 24 Jun Atasa Nere · Panvel
10km 15km 21km 5km
10km 15km 21km 5km Learn More
Sun, 24 Jun TBA · Shimla
10km 5km
10km 5km Learn More
Sat, 23 Jun Mashoba Greens · Shimla
20km 30km 50km 80km
20km 30km 50km 80km Learn More
Tue, 19 Jun Jispa · Himachal Pradesh
211km
211km Learn More
Sun, 17 Jun Taramati Baradari · Hyderabad
10km 21km 5km
10km 21km 5km Learn More
Sun, 17 Jun Decathlon Sarjapur · Bengaluru
10km 3km 5km
10km 3km 5km Learn More
Sat, 16 Jun Manali · Himachal Pradesh
480km
480km Learn More
Sun, 10 Jun Viviana Mall · Thane West
10km 21.1km
10km 21.1km Learn More
Sun, 10 Jun Shri Mahavir Jain Vidyalaya · Pune
10km 1km 21.097km 3km 5km
10km 1km 21.097km 3km 5km Learn More
Sun, 10 Jun Shree Chhatrapati Shivaji Sports Complex · Pune
10km 2km 5km
10km 2km 5km Learn More
Sun, 10 Jun De Villa Cricket Ground · Surat
1km 200m 400m 700m
1km 200m 400m 700m Learn More
Sun, 10 Jun TBA · Nashik
10km 5km
10km 5km Learn More
Sun, 03 Jun Top flat, The Lawrence School, Lovedale · Ooty
10km 15km 5km
10km 15km 5km Learn More
Sun, 03 Jun TBA · New Delhi
10.5km 21.1km 3km
10.5km 21.1km 3km Learn More
Sun, 03 Jun TBA · Hyderabad
10km 5km
10km 5km Learn More
Sun, 03 Jun Jeevarathni Foundation · Bengaluru
5km
5km Learn More
Sun, 03 Jun Dwarka Sector 13 Metro Station · Dwarka
10.5km 21.1km 5km
10.5km 21.1km 5km Learn More
Sat, 02 Jun Shahu Stadium · Satara
21km 35km 42km
21km 35km 42km Learn More
April 2018
Mon, 30 Apr Banjara Camps · Himachal Pradesh
10km 21.1km 42.195km 5km
10km 21.1km 42.195km 5km Learn More
Sat, 14 Apr TBA · Delhi, New Delhi
1.2km 100m 2km 4km 800m
1.2km 100m 2km 4km 800m Learn More
Sun, 01 Apr Jawaharlal Nehru Stadium, New Delhi · New Delhi
10.5km 21.1km 2km 5km
10.5km 21.1km 2km 5km Learn More
Sun, 01 Apr Jawaharlal Nehru Stadium · New Delhi
10.5km 21.1km 2km 5km
10.5km 21.1km 2km 5km Learn More
March 2018
Sat, 31 Mar LB Stadium Hyderabad · Telangana
10km
10km Learn More
Sun, 25 Mar Nathalal M Parekh Marg, Matunga East, Mumbai 400031, India · Mumbai
10km 5km
10km 5km Learn More
Sun, 18 Mar scenic Kihim beach (outside Sagarika Beach Resort) · Maharashtra
10.5km 21.1km 5km
10.5km 21.1km 5km Learn More
Sun, 04 Mar INS Shivaji Road · Mumbai
10km 21.1km 5km
10km 21.1km 5km Learn More
Sun, 04 Mar Mindspace malad west · Mumbai
1.5km 10km 21km 5km
1.5km 10km 21km 5km Learn More
Sun, 04 Mar Decathlon Sarjapur · Bengaluru
10km 3km 5km
10km 3km 5km Learn More
Sun, 04 Mar TBA · Bengaluru, KA
10km 5km
10km 5km Learn More
Sat, 03 Mar Decathlon Hennur · Bangalore
10km 3km 5km
10km 3km 5km Learn More
February 2018
Sun, 25 Feb Bbmp Ground Hsr Layout, Bengaluru · Bengaluru
5km
5km Learn More
January 2018
Sun, 14 Jan Jawaharlal Nehru Stadium West Gate, (Gate No-1), New Delhi · New Delhi
10km 21km 5km
10km 21km 5km Learn More
Sun, 07 Jan Mumbai · Maharashtra
12km 2km 5km
12km 2km 5km Learn More
Sun, 07 Jan Hoshiarpur · Hoshiarpur
10km 21km 5km
10km 21km 5km Learn More
Sun, 07 Jan Cubbon Park, Bengaluru · Bengaluru
10km 2km 3km 5km
10km 2km 3km 5km Learn More