All Running Calendarsindonesia

Running Events In Indonesia

Where to run in Indonesia?

Find best Indonesia marathons, Indonesia trail runs, Jakarta marathons, Surabaya running races, Bandung running events, Bali running events, and all upcoming running events in Indonesia easily with our Indonesia running race calendar and start running in Indonesia today.

Date Event Distance/Type  
March 2019
Sun, 03 Mar Koesnadi Hardjasoemantri (PKKH) UGM Cultural Center, Yogyakarta · Daerah Istimewa Yogyakarta 55281, Indonesia
10km 5km
10km 5km Learn More
Sun, 03 Mar SMAN 1 Madiun · Indonesia
5km
5km Learn More
Sun, 10 Mar Kantor PT Transkon Jaya Jl Mulawarman No 21 · Indonesia
10km 5km
10km 5km Learn More
Sun, 10 Mar Merapi Volcano Museum · Yogyakarta, Indonesia
10km 21km 5km
10km 21km 5km Learn More
Sat, 16 Mar Ruko Kebayoran Bussines Park · Indonesia
120km 60km
120km 60km Learn More
Sun, 17 Mar UNS, Jl. Ir. Sutami 36A, Jebres, Surakarta · Surakarta, Indonesia
11km
11km Learn More
Sat, 23 Mar Bali · Bali, Indonesia
10km 2.5km 5km
10km 2.5km 5km Learn More
Sun, 24 Mar Bali · Indonesia
Others
Others Learn More
Sun, 24 Mar Mall @Alam Sutera · Indonesia
10km 5km
10km 5km Learn More
Sun, 24 Mar Pantai Indah Kapuk · Indonesia
10km 21km 2km 5km
10km 21km 2km 5km Learn More
Fri, 29 Mar Bintan Lagoon Resort · Bintan, Indonesia
111km 140km 17km 55km 82km
111km 140km 17km 55km 82km Learn More
Sun, 31 Mar Universitas Prasetiya Mulya · Indonesia
10km 21km 5km
10km 21km 5km Learn More
Sun, 31 Mar Lapangan Golf Padivalley · Sulawesi Selatan, Indonesia
10km 21km
10km 21km Learn More
April 2019
Sun, 07 Apr BSD City · Tangerang, Indonesia
10km 21km 5km
10km 21km 5km Learn More
Sat, 27 Apr Taman Nasional Gunung Gede Pangrango · Indonesia
23km 40km 60km
23km 40km 60km Learn More
Sat, 27 Apr Kolese Kanisius · Jakarta, Indonesia
10km 5km
10km 5km Learn More
Sun, 28 Apr Indonesia Convention Exhibition (ICE) BSD City · Tangerang, Indonesia
10km 5km
10km 5km Learn More
Sun, 28 Apr Tangerang · Tangerang, Indonesia
10km
10km Learn More
Sun, 28 Apr Monumen Bajra Sandhi · Bali, Indonesia
10km 5km
10km 5km Learn More
Sun, 28 Apr Senwell Houseware Samarinda · Indonesia
10km 21km 5km
10km 21km 5km Learn More
June 2019
Fri, 07 Jun Bintan Lagoon Resort · Indonesia
Others
Others Learn More
Sun, 23 Jun Ds. Kepel · Indonesia.
12km 25km
12km 25km Learn More
Sat, 29 Jun Sentul, Jawa Barat · Jawa Barat, Indonesia
115km 18km 35km 65km
115km 18km 35km 65km Learn More
July 2019
Sat, 13 Jul Kaliandra Eco Resorts · Jawa Timur, Indonesia
116km 15km 35km 55km 75km
116km 15km 35km 55km 75km Learn More
Sun, 14 Jul Boko Temple · Yogyakarta, Indonesia
13km 25km 7km
13km 25km 7km Learn More
Mon, 15 Jul Kawasan Rasuna Epicentrum · Kuningan, Indonesia
10km 5km
10km 5km Learn More
Fri, 26 Jul Bali · Bali, Indonesia
150km
150km Learn More
September 2019
Sat, 07 Sep Bandung · Bandung, Indonesia
100km
100km Learn More
Sun, 15 Sep Telkom University Bandung · Bandung, Indonesia
21km 7km
21km 7km Learn More
Sat, 21 Sep Pangururan · Sumatera Utara, Indonesia
10km 25km 50km 5km
10km 25km 50km 5km Learn More
October 2019
Sun, 27 Oct Jakarta · Jakarta, Indonesia
10km 21km 42km 5km
10km 21km 42km 5km Learn More