All Running Calendarsindonesia

Running Events In Indonesia

Where to run in Indonesia?

Find best Indonesia marathons, Indonesia trail runs, Jakarta marathons, Surabaya running races, Bandung running events, Bali running events, and all upcoming running events in Indonesia easily with our Indonesia running race calendar and start running in Indonesia today.

Date Event Distance/Type  
June 2019
Sun, 23 Jun Ds. Kepel · Indonesia.
12km 25km
12km 25km Learn More
Fri, 07 Jun Bintan Lagoon Resort · Indonesia
Others
Others Learn More
Wed, 05 Jun Anywhere · Anywhere
10km 21km 42km
10km 21km 42km Learn More
Wed, 05 Jun Anywhere · Anywhere
10km 3km 5km
10km 3km 5km Learn More
May 2019
Sun, 12 May Anywhere · Anywhere
10km 21km 42km
10km 21km 42km Learn More
April 2019
Sun, 28 Apr Indonesia Convention Exhibition (ICE) BSD City · Tangerang, Indonesia
10km 5km
10km 5km Learn More
Sun, 28 Apr Tangerang · Tangerang, Indonesia
10km
10km Learn More
Sun, 28 Apr Monumen Bajra Sandhi · Bali, Indonesia
10km 5km
10km 5km Learn More
Sun, 28 Apr Senwell Houseware Samarinda · Indonesia
10km 21km 5km
10km 21km 5km Learn More
Sat, 27 Apr Taman Nasional Gunung Gede Pangrango · Indonesia
23km 40km 60km
23km 40km 60km Learn More
Sat, 27 Apr Kolese Kanisius · Jakarta, Indonesia
10km 5km
10km 5km Learn More
Sun, 07 Apr BSD City · Tangerang, Indonesia
10km 21km 5km
10km 21km 5km Learn More
Mon, 01 Apr Anywhere · Anywhere
21km 42km 84km
21km 42km 84km Learn More
March 2019
Sun, 31 Mar Universitas Prasetiya Mulya · Indonesia
10km 21km 5km
10km 21km 5km Learn More
Sun, 31 Mar Lapangan Golf Padivalley · Sulawesi Selatan, Indonesia
10km 21km
10km 21km Learn More
Fri, 29 Mar Bintan Lagoon Resort · Bintan, Indonesia
111km 140km 17km 55km 82km
111km 140km 17km 55km 82km Learn More
Sun, 24 Mar Bali · Indonesia
Others
Others Learn More
Sun, 24 Mar Mall @Alam Sutera · Indonesia
10km 5km
10km 5km Learn More
Sun, 24 Mar Pantai Indah Kapuk · Indonesia
10km 21km 2km 5km
10km 21km 2km 5km Learn More
Sat, 23 Mar Bali · Bali, Indonesia
10km 2.5km 5km
10km 2.5km 5km Learn More
Sun, 17 Mar UNS, Jl. Ir. Sutami 36A, Jebres, Surakarta · Surakarta, Indonesia
11km
11km Learn More
Sat, 16 Mar Ruko Kebayoran Bussines Park · Indonesia
120km 60km
120km 60km Learn More
Sun, 10 Mar Kantor PT Transkon Jaya Jl Mulawarman No 21 · Indonesia
10km 5km
10km 5km Learn More
Sun, 10 Mar Merapi Volcano Museum · Yogyakarta, Indonesia
10km 21km 5km
10km 21km 5km Learn More
Sun, 03 Mar Koesnadi Hardjasoemantri (PKKH) UGM Cultural Center, Yogyakarta · Daerah Istimewa Yogyakarta 55281, Indonesia
10km 5km
10km 5km Learn More
Sun, 03 Mar SMAN 1 Madiun · Indonesia
5km
5km Learn More
February 2019
Sun, 17 Feb Balikpapan · Indonesia
7km
7km Learn More
Sun, 17 Feb Jakarta · Jakarta, Indonesia
5km
5km Learn More
Sun, 17 Feb Plaza Semanggi · Jakarta, Indonesia
5km
5km Learn More
Sat, 16 Feb Alun-alun Sungai Kapuas · Indonesia
10km 1km 5km
10km 1km 5km Learn More
Sat, 16 Feb Pantai Depok · Yogyakarta, Indonesia
13km 25km 50km 70km
13km 25km 50km 70km Learn More
Sun, 10 Feb Kawasan Pengembangan Kota Mandiri Kota Baru Parahyangan · Padalarang Bandung, Indonesia
10km 21km 5km
10km 21km 5km Learn More
Sun, 10 Feb Plaza Semanggi · Jakarta, Indonesia
5km
5km Learn More
Sun, 10 Feb Jakabaring Sport City · Indonesia
Triathlon
Triathlon Learn More
Sun, 10 Feb Lapangan pelatihan Mawar Sebelas · Indonesia
5km
5km Learn More
Sun, 03 Feb Semarang City Hall · Semarang, Indonesia
5km
5km Learn More
Sun, 03 Feb Salok Api Darat · Kalimantan Timur, Indonesia
10km 21km
10km 21km Learn More
Sun, 03 Feb Batiqa Hotel Cirebon · Indonesia
10km 5km
10km 5km Learn More
Sun, 03 Feb Dusun Semen, Salamkanci · Magelang, Indonesia
15km
15km Learn More
January 2019
Sun, 13 Jan Ciputra World Surabaya · Indonesia
5km
5km Learn More
December 2018
Sun, 16 Dec Semarang · Semarang
10km
10km Learn More
Sun, 09 Dec Jakarta · Jakarta
10km 21km 5km
10km 21km 5km Learn More
Sun, 02 Dec Scientia Square Park, Serpong · Tangerang Selatan
10km 21.1km 5km
10km 21.1km 5km Learn More
Sat, 01 Dec Surya Hotel Tretes · Jawa Timur, Indonesia
10km
10km Learn More
November 2018
Sun, 25 Nov Indonesia Convention Exhibition · Tangerang Selatan
10km 15km 21km 5km
10km 15km 21km 5km Learn More
Sun, 18 Nov Lumbini Park Complex · Central Java
10km 21.1km 42.195km
10km 21.1km 42.195km Learn More
Sun, 18 Nov South Tangerang · Banten
10km 21km 5km
10km 21km 5km Learn More
Sun, 11 Nov Jatayu Cultural District · Central Java
10km 21km 5km
10km 21km 5km Learn More
Sun, 11 Nov Taman Jetayu · Pekalongan
10km 21km 5km Others
10km 21km 5km Others Learn More
Sun, 11 Nov Ranca Upas · Bandung
15km
15km Learn More