All Running Calendarsmalaysia

Running Events in Malaysia

Where to run in Malaysia?

Find best Malaysia marathons, Kuala Lumpur marathons, Malaysia trail runs, Putrajaya running events, Penang running events, Selangor running events, Sabah running events, Sarawak running events, Johor running events and all upcoming running events in Malaysia easily with our Malaysia running race calendar and start running in Malaysia today.

Date Event Distance/Type  
January 2018
Sat, 20 Jan One Utama, Central Park · Selangor
10km 3km 5km
10km 3km 5km Visit Website
Sat, 20 Jan Cyberjaya · Kuala Lumpur
Multi-Obstacles
Multi-Obstacles Visit Website
Sun, 21 Jan Menara DBKL 1 · Kuala Lumpur
12km 3km 7km
12km 3km 7km Visit Website
Sun, 21 Jan Lake Gardens · Kuala Lumpur
Ekiden
Ekiden Visit Website
February 2018
Sun, 04 Feb Gunung Nuang Entrance · Selangor
Loop/Lap Time-based
Loop/Lap Time-based Visit Website
March 2018
Fri, 02 Mar Dataran Putrajaya · Putrajaya
1.2km 10km 2km 30km 3km 60km Others
1.2km 10km 2km 30km 3km 60km Others Visit Website
Sun, 04 Mar Dataran Warisan Taiping · Perak
12km 21km 42km 5km
12km 21km 42km 5km Visit Website
Sun, 11 Mar National Stadium Bukit Jalil · Kuala Lumpur
10km 21km 5km
10km 21km 5km Visit Website
Sun, 11 Mar Taman Gelora, Kuantan, Pahang · Pahang
10km 21.1km 42.195km 5km
10km 21.1km 42.195km 5km Visit Website
Fri, 16 Mar Hulu Langat · Selangor
100km 200km 250km 50km
100km 200km 250km 50km Visit Website
Sun, 18 Mar Stadium Miri · Sarawak
10km 21km 42km 50km
10km 21km 42km 50km Visit Website
Sun, 18 Mar SEGI University, Kota Damansara · Selangor
7km
7km Visit Website
Sat, 24 Mar Sandakan · Sabah
12km 30km
12km 30km Visit Website
April 2018
Sun, 08 Apr Dataran Merdeka · Malaysia
10km 21.1km 42.195km 5km
10km 21.1km 42.195km 5km Visit Website
Sat, 14 Apr Dataran Mahkota · Johor
10km 21.1km 42.195km 5km
10km 21.1km 42.195km 5km Visit Website
Sun, 15 Apr Pantai Klebang Melaka · Malacca
Various
Various Visit Website
Sun, 15 Apr UM Arena, University of Malaya · Kuala Lumpur
5km
5km Visit Website
Sat, 28 Apr Muzium Orang Asli Gombak · Selangor
50km 84km Others
50km 84km Others Visit Website
May 2018
Sat, 05 May Desaru, Johor · Desaru
Various
Various Visit Website
Sun, 06 May Borneo · Sabah & Sarawak
10km 21km 42km
10km 21km 42km Visit Website
Sun, 06 May Kompleks Sukan Balik Pulau, Pulau Pinang · Pulau Pinang
21km 42km 7km
21km 42km 7km Visit Website
Sat, 12 May Bukit Mertajam · penang
100 miles 100km 30km 50km
100 miles 100km 30km 50km Visit Website
July 2018
Sun, 01 Jul Esplanade, Padang Kota Lama · Penang
10km 21km 32km 4km
10km 21km 32km 4km Visit Website
August 2018
Sun, 05 Aug TBA · Kuala Lumpur
10km 21km 5km
10km 21km 5km Visit Website
Sun, 12 Aug Padang Merdeka · Kuching
10km 21km 42km 5km
10km 21km 42km 5km Visit Website
Sun, 12 Aug TBA · Kuala Lumpur
10km 5km
10km 5km Visit Website