All Running Calendarsphilippines

Running Events in Philippines

Where to run in Philippines?

Find best Philippines marathons, Manila marathons, Philippines trail runs, Cebu running events, Quezon City running events and all upcoming running events in Philippines easily with our Philippines running race calendar and start running in Philippines today.

Date Event Distance/Type  
September 2018
Sun, 23 Sep McKinley West Event Grounds · Manila
10km 3km 5km
10km 3km 5km Learn More
Sun, 30 Sep Lucena City Government Complex · Lucena
10km 21.1km 3km 42.195km 5km
10km 21.1km 3km 42.195km 5km Learn More
Sun, 30 Sep Festival Alabang · Muntinlupa
5km
5km Learn More
October 2018
Sun, 07 Oct Iloilo Business Park · Iloilo
10km 21.1km 3km 42.195km 5km
10km 21.1km 3km 42.195km 5km Learn More
Sun, 07 Oct Sandbox Alviera · Pampanga
26km 42km
26km 42km Learn More
Sun, 14 Oct Cebu Normal University · Cebu
10km 21.1km 3km 42.195km 5km
10km 21.1km 3km 42.195km 5km Learn More
Sun, 21 Oct General Santos Oval Plaza · General Santos
10km 21.1km 3km 42.195km 5km
10km 21.1km 3km 42.195km 5km Learn More
Sat, 27 Oct Brgy. Talisay, San Isidro, Davao Oriental, Philippines · Davao
25km 50km
25km 50km Learn More
Sun, 28 Oct Mapawa Nature park · Cagayan de Oro City
15km 50km
15km 50km Learn More
November 2018
Sun, 04 Nov TBA · Antique
10km 21km 42km 5km
10km 21km 42km 5km Learn More
Sun, 11 Nov JC Aquino St., in front of Urios Gym · Butuan
10km 21.1km 3km 42.195km 5km
10km 21.1km 3km 42.195km 5km Learn More
December 2018
Sat, 15 Dec Sergeant barracks resort · Davao City
25km 50km 80km
25km 50km 80km Learn More