All Running Calendarsphilippines

Running Events in Philippines

Where to run in Philippines?

Find best Philippines marathons, Manila marathons, Philippines trail runs, Cebu running events, Quezon City running events and all upcoming running events in Philippines easily with our Philippines running race calendar and start running in Philippines today.

Date Event Distance/Type  
September 2019
Thu, 19 Sep Anywhere · Anywhere
12.4km 17.07km 3.7km
12.4km 17.07km 3.7km Learn More
Fri, 13 Sep Anywhere · Anywhere
10km 3km 5km
10km 3km 5km Learn More
Wed, 04 Sep Anywhere · Anywhere
10km 21km 5km
10km 21km 5km Learn More
Sun, 01 Sep Anywhere · Anywhere
10km 21km 5km
10km 21km 5km Learn More
August 2019
Sat, 31 Aug Intramuros · Manila, Philippines
Others
Others Learn More
Mon, 26 Aug Anywhere · Anywhere
10km 21km 3km
10km 21km 3km Learn More
Sat, 10 Aug Anywhere · Anywhere
10km 21km 5km
10km 21km 5km Learn More
Thu, 08 Aug Anywhere · Anywhere
10km 21km 3km
10km 21km 3km Learn More
Wed, 07 Aug Anywhere · Anywhere
7.7km
7.7km Learn More
July 2019
Mon, 29 Jul Anywhere · Anywhere
10km 21km 5km
10km 21km 5km Learn More
Sun, 14 Jul Anywhere · Anywhere
21km 42km
21km 42km Learn More
Sun, 14 Jul Anywhere · Anywhere
10km 21km 5km
10km 21km 5km Learn More
Mon, 08 Jul Anywhere · Anywhere
10km 21km 3km
10km 21km 3km Learn More
June 2019
Sat, 08 Jun Balangiga Province of Eastern Samar · Philippines
80km
80km Learn More
Wed, 05 Jun Anywhere · Anywhere
10km 21km 42km
10km 21km 42km Learn More
Wed, 05 Jun Anywhere · Anywhere
10km 3km 5km
10km 3km 5km Learn More
May 2019
Sat, 11 May Camp John Hay, Baguio City and Itogon, Benguet · Philippines.
100km 15km 25km 50km
100km 15km 25km 50km Learn More
Sat, 04 May Intramuros · Manila, Philippines
Others
Others Learn More
April 2019
Sun, 28 Apr CCP Complex · Pasay City, Philippines
5km 7km
5km 7km Learn More
Sun, 28 Apr Brgy. San Andres · Tanay Rizal, Philippines
100km 10km 25km 50km 75km
100km 10km 25km 50km 75km Learn More
Sun, 14 Apr Tabuk City National High School · Kalinga, Philippines
12km 28km 42km 5km
12km 28km 42km 5km Learn More
Fri, 05 Apr Kayapa Central School · Philippines
100km
100km Learn More
Fri, 05 Apr Siquijor Provincial Capitol · Siquijor, Philippines
100km 50km
100km 50km Learn More
March 2019
Sat, 30 Mar Tarlac City Hall · Tarlac City Hall, Philippines
50km
50km Learn More
Sun, 24 Mar Eastridge · Rizal, Philippines
10km 15km 5km
10km 15km 5km Learn More
Sun, 24 Mar Siquijor Municipal Hall · Siquijor, Philippines
10km 21km 42km 5km
10km 21km 42km 5km Learn More
Sun, 24 Mar SM by The Bay · SM Mall of Asia, Philippines
10km
10km Learn More
Sun, 10 Mar People's Park · Davao City, Philippines
10km 21km 42km 5km
10km 21km 42km 5km Learn More
Sun, 10 Mar Clark Freeport Zone · Pampanga, Philippines
10km 2.5km 21km 42km 5km
10km 2.5km 21km 42km 5km Learn More
Sat, 09 Mar Tinongdan, Itogon · Philippines
21km 4km 50km 6km
21km 4km 50km 6km Learn More
Sun, 03 Mar North Fountain · SM Mall of Asia Complex, Philippines
10km 200m 3km 5km
10km 200m 3km 5km Learn More
Sun, 03 Mar Brgy. Hall of Malaya · Rizal, Philippines
15km 30km 50km
15km 30km 50km Learn More
Sat, 02 Mar Intramuros · Manila, Philippines
Others
Others Learn More
February 2019
Sun, 24 Feb CDC Parade Grounds · Philippines
10km 21km 5km
10km 21km 5km Learn More
Sun, 17 Feb SM Mall of Asia · Manila, Philippines
10km 3km 5km
10km 3km 5km Learn More
Sun, 17 Feb Filinvest City, Alabang · Alabang, Philippines
42km
42km Learn More
Sun, 17 Feb East Tapinac Olongapo Sports Complex · Philippines
10km 12km 3km 5km
10km 12km 3km 5km Learn More
Sun, 17 Feb Basilica of Our Lady of Charity · La Union, Philippines
50km
50km Learn More
Sat, 16 Feb Kayapa Central School · Philippines
50km
50km Learn More
Sat, 16 Feb Kayapa Central School · Philippines
100km
100km Learn More
Sun, 10 Feb CCP Complex, Pasay City · Philippines
10km 16km 3km 5km
10km 16km 3km 5km Learn More
Sun, 10 Feb Ayala Triangle, Makati Business District · Philippines
1.2km 10km 3km 5km
1.2km 10km 3km 5km Learn More
Sun, 10 Feb SM City Olongapo · Philippines
12km 21km 32km 5km
12km 21km 32km 5km Learn More
Sun, 10 Feb Parade Grounds, Clark Field, Pampanga · Pampanga, Philippines
10km 2.5km 21km 5km
10km 2.5km 21km 5km Learn More
Sun, 10 Feb SM City Batangas · Philippines
21km 3km 5km
21km 3km 5km Learn More
Sun, 10 Feb United San Pedro Subdivision · Laguna, Philippines
10km
10km Learn More
Sat, 09 Feb Orani Plaza · Bataan, Philippines
10km 3km 5km
10km 3km 5km Learn More
Tue, 05 Feb SM By the Bay · Philippines
3km 8km
3km 8km Learn More
Sun, 03 Feb CDC Parade Grounds, Clark · Philippines
16km 25km 8km
16km 25km 8km Learn More
Sun, 03 Feb Manila, Cebu, Davao · Philippines
10km 16km 21km 32km 3km 42km 5km
10km 16km 21km 32km 3km 42km 5km Learn More