All Running Calendarsthailand

Running Events In Thailand

Where to run in Thailand?

Find best Thailand marathons, Bangkok marathons, Thailand trail runs, Chiang Mai running events, Phuket running events, Hat Yai running events and all upcoming running events in Thailand easily with our thailand running race calendar and start running in Thailand today.

Date Event Distance/Type  
June 2018
Sun, 03 Jun Thammasat Stadium · Khlong Nueng
10km
10km Learn More
Sat, 09 Jun Laguna Grove · Phuket
10.5km 21.1km 2km 42.195km 5km
10.5km 21.1km 2km 42.195km 5km Learn More
July 2018
Sat, 07 Jul Rama 8 Bridge · Bangkok
1.5km 10km 27km 54km 5km 750m
1.5km 10km 27km 54km 5km 750m Learn More
August 2018
Sat, 25 Aug TBA · Bangkok
10km 21.1km 42.195km
10km 21.1km 42.195km Learn More
September 2018
Sat, 22 Sep King Rama 9 Park · Bangkok
10km 5km
10km 5km Learn More
Sun, 23 Sep King Rama IX Park · Bangkok
10km 5km
10km 5km Learn More
October 2018
Fri, 19 Oct Singha Park · Chiang Rai
122km 20km 220km 38km 66km
122km 20km 220km 38km 66km Learn More
November 2018
Sat, 10 Nov Cave Lodge · Mae Hong Son
50km
50km Learn More
Sat, 17 Nov Cave Lodge · Mae Hong Son
100km
100km Learn More
December 2018
Sun, 23 Dec Tha Phae Gate · Chiang Mai
10km 21.1km 3km 42.195km
10km 21.1km 3km 42.195km Learn More