All Running Calendarsthailand

Running Events In Thailand

Where to run in Thailand?

Find best Thailand marathons, Bangkok marathons, Thailand trail runs, Chiang Mai running events, Phuket running events, Hat Yai running events and all upcoming running events in Thailand easily with our thailand running race calendar and start running in Thailand today.

Date Event Distance/Type  
August 2018
Sun, 05 Aug Sapanhin Park · Phuket
10km 21km 5km
10km 21km 5km Learn More
Sun, 19 Aug Pak Nam Pran · Prachuap Khiri Khan
10km 21km 3.5km
10km 21km 3.5km Learn More
Sat, 25 Aug Suthaisawan Prasat Throne Hall, Sanam Chai Road · Bangkok
10km 21.1km 42.195km
10km 21.1km 42.195km Learn More
September 2018
Sun, 09 Sep River Kwai Village Hotel · Kanchanaburi
10.5km 21.1km
10.5km 21.1km Learn More
Sun, 09 Sep Phu Ruea National Park · Loei
16.3km 25.8km 8km
16.3km 25.8km 8km Learn More
Sun, 16 Sep Chiang Rai City Hall · Chiang Rai
10km 21km 42km 5km
10km 21km 42km 5km Learn More
Sat, 22 Sep King Rama 9 Park · Bangkok
10km 5km
10km 5km Learn More
Sat, 22 Sep Ao Nang, Krabi · Krabi
12km 21km
12km 21km Learn More
Sun, 23 Sep King Rama IX Park · Bangkok
10km 5km
10km 5km Learn More
October 2018
Fri, 19 Oct Singha Park · Chiang Rai
122km 20km 220km 38km 66km
122km 20km 220km 38km 66km Learn More
Sun, 21 Oct Khao Lak to Takua Pa · Phang Nga Province
140km 70km
140km 70km Learn More
November 2018
Fri, 09 Nov Saphan Hin Park · Phuket
10km 1km 21.1km 2km 42.195km 5km
10km 1km 21.1km 2km 42.195km 5km Learn More
Sat, 10 Nov Cave Lodge · Mae Hong Son
50km
50km Learn More
Sun, 11 Nov Chiang Mai International Convention and Exhibition Center · Chiang Mai
10km 21km 5km
10km 21km 5km Learn More
Sat, 17 Nov Cave Lodge · Mae Hong Son
100km
100km Learn More
Sun, 18 Nov Sanamchai Road Bangkok · Bangkok
10.5km 21km 42km 5km
10.5km 21km 42km 5km Learn More
December 2018
Sun, 23 Dec Tha Phae Gate · Chiang Mai
10km 21.1km 3km 42.195km
10km 21.1km 3km 42.195km Learn More