Calendar of Events

The Singapore Running Calendar 2015 with all the information you need to plan that race itinerary of yours.

Official Online Media Verified by organiser Pending Verification
Print Event List Event List Calendar
Date Flag-off Event Location Status
July
Sat, 4th Jul 15
8:00 pm
8:00 pm
F1 Pit Building
F1 Pit Building
Sun, 12th Jul 15
6:30 am
6:30 am
Kallang Practice Track
Kallang Practice Track
Sat, 18th Jul 15
12:00 am
12:00 am
Gardens By The Bay, The Meadow
Gardens By The Bay, The Meadow
Sun, 19th Jul 15
7:00 am
7:00 am
Marina Barrage
Marina Barrage
Sat, 25th Jul 15
5:30 am
5:30 am
Jln Hang Jebat Park by Mosque
Jln Hang Jebat Park by Mosque
Sat, 25th Jul 15
7:00 am
7:00 am
East Coast Park
East Coast Park
Sun, 26th Jul 15
5:30 am
5:30 am
To be confirmed
To be confirmed
Sun, 26th Jul 15
6:00 am
6:00 am
Kallang Practice Track
Kallang Practice Track
August
Sat, 1st Aug 15
6:00 pm
6:00 pm
Singapore Sports Hub
Singapore Sports Hub
Sun, 2nd Aug 15
4:30 am
4:30 am
Gardens by the Bay, Bay East
Gardens by the Bay, Bay East
Sat, 22nd Aug 15
7:15 am
7:15 am
Macritchie Park
Macritchie Park
Sat, 22nd Aug 15
4:00 pm
4:00 pm
Sentosa Beach Station, Open air carpark
Sentosa Beach Station, Open air carpark
Sun, 23rd Aug 15
7:00 am
7:00 am
NUS Kent Ridge Campus
NUS Kent Ridge Campus
Sun, 23rd Aug 15
7:00 am
7:00 am
Singapore Flyer
Singapore Flyer
Sat, 29th Aug 15
4:00 pm
4:00 pm
Marina Bay Sands Event Plaza
Marina Bay Sands Event Plaza
Sat, 29th Aug 15
4:00 pm
4:00 pm
Promontory @ Marina Bay
Promontory @ Marina Bay
Sun, 30th Aug 15
7:30 am
7:30 am
Sentosa
Sentosa
September
Sat, 5th Sep 15
7:00 am
7:00 am
Gardens by the Bay, Silver Garden
Gardens by the Bay, Silver Garden
Sat, 5th Sep 15
7:00 am
7:00 am
Macpherson Community Club
Macpherson Community Club
Sat, 5th Sep 15
7:00 am
7:00 am
National University of Singapore Sports Hall
National University of Singapore Sports Hall
Sat, 5th Sep 15
7:30 am
7:30 am
East Coast Park, Big Splash
East Coast Park, Big Splash
Sun, 6th Sep 15
8:30 am
8:30 am
Sentosa
Sentosa
Sat, 12th Sep 15
8:00 am
8:00 am
Singapore Sports Hub
Singapore Sports Hub
Sun, 13th Sep 15
7:00 am
7:00 am
East Coast Park, E2 Angsana Green
East Coast Park, E2 Angsana Green
Sun, 13th Sep 15
7:00 am
7:00 am
Promontory @ Marina Bay
Promontory @ Marina Bay
Sun, 13th Sep 15
7:00 am
7:00 am
Universal Studios Singapore©
Universal Studios Singapore©
Sun, 13th Sep 15
7:45 am
7:45 am
SAF Open Field, Farnborough Road (Near Changi Village)
SAF Open Field, Farnborough Road (Near Changi Village)
Sat, 19th Sep 15
4:00 pm
4:00 pm
Sentosa
Sentosa
Sun, 20th Sep 15
8:00 am
8:00 am
Fort Canning Park
Fort Canning Park
Sun, 27th Sep 15
5:00 am
5:00 am
Singapore Sports Hub
Singapore Sports Hub
October
Sat, 3rd Oct 15
9:00 am
9:00 am
Sentosa
Sentosa
Sat, 3rd Oct 15
5:00 pm
5:00 pm
Big Splash
Big Splash
Sun, 4th Oct 15
7:00 am
7:00 am
Bedok Reservoir
Bedok Reservoir
Sat, 10th Oct 15
7:30 am
7:30 am
Big Splash
Big Splash
Sat, 17th Oct 15
11:00 am
11:00 am
Sentosa
Sentosa
Sat, 17th Oct 15
7:30 pm
7:30 pm
Singapore Flyer, Greek Theatre
Singapore Flyer, Greek Theatre
Sun, 18th Oct 15
5:00 am
5:00 am
Big Splash
Big Splash
Sun, 25th Oct 15
8:00 am
8:00 am
To be confirmed
To be confirmed
Sat, 31st Oct 15
7:00 am
7:00 am
Bedok Reservoir Park (Floating Platform)
Bedok Reservoir Park (Floating Platform)
Sat, 31st Oct 15
5:00 pm
5:00 pm
Sentosa
Sentosa
November
Sun, 1st Nov 15
12:00 am
12:00 am
To be confirmed
To be confirmed
Sat, 7th Nov 15
8:15 am
8:15 am
East Coast Park, E2 Angsana Green
East Coast Park, E2 Angsana Green
Sun, 8th Nov 15
12:00 am
12:00 am
The Float@Marina Bay
The Float@Marina Bay
Sun, 15th Nov 15
12:00 am
12:00 am
To be confirmed
To be confirmed
Sat, 21st Nov 15
4:00 pm
4:00 pm
Labrador Park
Labrador Park
Sun, 29th Nov 15
7:30 am
7:30 am
East Coast Park, Big Splash
East Coast Park, Big Splash
December
Sun, 6th Dec 15
4:00 am
4:00 am
To be updated
To be updated
January
Sun, 31st Jan 16
12:00 am
12:00 am
Promontory @ Marina Bay
Promontory @ Marina Bay
Printing Note: To view the status's icon for each event, please enable colour printing.
It's an open calendar! Keep us in the loop and we'll be more than happy to put up that run of yours.
Close