Singapore Running Events

Date Event Distance/Type Share
January 2017
Sat, 21 Jan Worldwide Singapore
14km 28km 7km
14km 28km 7km
February 2017
Fri, 10 Feb Bedok Reservoir Singapore
17.5km 25.5km 8km
17.5km 25.5km 8km
Sat, 11 Feb Sentosa Island, Beach Station Singapore
Multi-Obstacles
Multi-Obstacles
Sat, 11 Feb Tembusu College & UTown Residences Singapore
60 storeys
60 storeys
Sat, 11 Feb Punggol Waterway Park (Next to Punggol SAFRA) Singapore
6km
6km
Sun, 12 Feb Palawan Beach, Sentosa Singapore
5km 750m
5km 750m
Sat, 18 Feb Bukit Gombak Sports Stadium Singapore
Time-based
Time-based
Sat, 18 Feb Singapore Zoo Singapore
10km 2.5km 5.5km
10km 2.5km 5.5km
Sun, 19 Feb Bayfront Event Space Singapore
10km 3.5km
10km 3.5km
Sun, 19 Feb Bedok Reservoir Park Singapore
4.35km
4.35km
Sat, 25 Feb Gardens by the Bay East (Rhu Cross) Singapore
10km 21km 5km
10km 21km 5km
Sun, 26 Feb Angsana Green, East Coast Parkway Singapore
10km 5km
10km 5km
March 2017
Sat, 04 Mar Ngee Ann City Civic Plaza Singapore
12km
12km
Fri, 17 Mar TBC Singapore
Sat, 18 Mar Sentosa, Siloso Beach Singapore
4.2km
4.2km
Sat, 18 Mar Palawan Green, Sentosa, Singapore Singapore
Others
Others
Sun, 19 Mar F1 Village Singapore
20km 3km
20km 3km
Sat, 25 Mar F1 Pit Building, 1 Republic Blvd, Singapore 038975 Singapore
10km 21.1km 42.195km 5km
10km 21.1km 42.195km 5km
April 2017
Sun, 02 Apr City Singapore
10km 21.1km 5km
10km 21.1km 5km
Sun, 09 Apr 66 Kampong Bugis S338987 Singapore
1km Loop/Lap
1km Loop/Lap
Sat, 22 Apr Marina Barrage Singapore
5km
5km
Sun, 23 Apr To be announced Singapore
18km 5km 750m
18km 5km 750m
Sat, 29 Apr MacRitchie Reservoir Singapore
200km
200km
Sun, 30 Apr F1 Pit Building, Marina Promenade Singapore
10km 21.1km 800m
10km 21.1km 800m
May 2017
Sat, 06 May Gardens by the Bay, Bay East Garden Singapore
10km 5km
10km 5km
Sat, 13 May Bedok Reservoir Singapore
10km 3.5km 5km
10km 3.5km 5km
Sat, 20 May Sentosa (Palawan Green) Singapore
10km 5km
10km 5km
Sun, 21 May To be announced. Singapore
1.6km 800m
1.6km 800m
November 2017
Sun, 12 Nov The Float@Marina Bay Singapore
10km 21.1km 5km
10km 21.1km 5km
December 2017
Sat, 02 Dec To be announced Singapore
10km 21.1km 42.195km Ekiden
10km 21.1km 42.195km Ekiden