Singapore Running Events

Date Event Distance/Type Share
September 2016
Sat, 03 Sep Geylang Park Connector, near Car Park in front of Blk 1 Kampong Kayu Road Singapore
20km Time-based
20km Time-based
Sat, 03 Sep Fort Canning Park Singapore
3.6km 5.4km
3.6km 5.4km
Sat, 03 Sep Pulau Ubin, Singapore Singapore
6km
6km
Sun, 04 Sep Marina Promontory Singapore
1.2km 10km 800m
1.2km 10km 800m
Sun, 04 Sep SAF Field (Changi Village) Singapore
10km 5km
10km 5km
Fri, 09 Sep Marina Bay Sands Convention Centre, Hall D, Level B2 Singapore
Various
Various
Sat, 10 Sep OCBC Square, In front of Kallang Wave Mall Singapore
2km 5km
2km 5km
Sat, 10 Sep Bayfront Event Space (Next to Marina Bay Sands Convention Centre) Singapore
10km 3.5km 5km
10km 3.5km 5km
Sat, 10 Sep Punggol Waterway Park (Carpark B, Event Lawn @ Recreation Zone) Singapore
3km
3km
Sat, 10 Sep The Big Splash, East Coast Park Singapore
1.5km 10km 5km
1.5km 10km 5km
Sun, 11 Sep Labrador Park Singapore
5km 7km
5km 7km
Sat, 24 Sep Singapore Sports Hub Singapore
21km 42km Ekiden
21km 42km Ekiden
Sat, 24 Sep Orchid Country Club Singapore
1.5km 10km 5km
1.5km 10km 5km
Sun, 25 Sep 465A Crawford Pavilion, 465 Crawford Lane 190465 Singapore
100m 2km 5km
100m 2km 5km
October 2016
Sat, 01 Oct Event Square @ Waterfront Promenade Singapore
4km
4km
Sat, 01 Oct Singapore Sports Hub Singapore
23km 42km Loop/Lap
23km 42km Loop/Lap
Sat, 08 Oct Gardens by the Bay East Singapore
3.5km 7km
3.5km 7km
Sat, 08 Oct 50 Punggol East, Parade Square Singapore
10km
10km
Sat, 08 Oct Suntec City Tower 1 Singapore
Sat, 15 Oct Singapore Polytechnic LT12A-D, 500 Dover Road S139651 Singapore
Various
Various
Sat, 15 Oct Marang Trail (Mt Faber Park) – opposite Harbour Front MRT Singapore
5.5km
5.5km
Sun, 16 Oct Brickland Road Singapore
3km 400m 816m 8km
3km 400m 816m 8km
Sat, 22 Oct Gardens By The Bay (East) Singapore
10km 5km
10km 5km
Sat, 22 Oct Chinese Garden, 1 Chinese Garden Rd S619795 Singapore
5km
5km
Thu, 27 Oct The Promontory @ Marina Bay Singapore
1 mile
1 mile
Sat, 29 Oct Sentosa, Palawan Green Singapore
5km
5km
Sun, 30 Oct Marina Barrage, 8 Marina Gardens Drive S018951 Singapore
21km 32km
21km 32km
November 2016
Sat, 05 Nov Sentosa Island Singapore
Sat, 05 Nov Angsana Green, East Coast Park (near East Coast Lagoon Food Village) Singapore
5km
5km
Sat, 12 Nov The Promontory @ Marina Bay Singapore
1km 3km 5km
1km 3km 5km
Sat, 12 Nov Marina South Pier Singapore
Multi-Obstacles
Multi-Obstacles
Sun, 13 Nov Float@Marina Bay Singapore
10km 21.1km 5km
10km 21.1km 5km
Sun, 20 Nov Swissôtel The Stamford, 2 Stamford Road S178882 Singapore
73 storeys
73 storeys
Sat, 26 Nov Gardens by the Bay East Singapore
2km 5km
2km 5km
Sat, 26 Nov MacRitchie Reservoir Singapore
100km 13km 25km 50km
100km 13km 25km 50km
Sun, 27 Nov one-north Singapore
December 2016
Sat, 03 Dec Orchard Road Singapore
10km 21.1km 42.195km 700m Ekiden
10km 21.1km 42.195km 700m Ekiden
Sat, 17 Dec Palawan Green, Sentosa Singapore
5km
5km
February 2017
Sat, 11 Feb Sentosa Island, Beach Station Singapore
Multi-Obstacles
Multi-Obstacles
March 2017
Sat, 25 Mar F1 Pit Building, 1 Republic Blvd, Singapore 038975 Singapore
10km 21.1km 42.195km 5km
10km 21.1km 42.195km 5km
April 2017
Sun, 02 Apr City Singapore
10km 21.1km 5km
10km 21.1km 5km
Sat, 22 Apr Marina Barrage Singapore
5km
5km