Date Event Distance/Type  
July 2017
Sun, 09 Jul
Hulu Langat Marathon 2017
S.J.K (C) Choon Hwa, Batu 18, Hulu Langat Malaysia
42.195km
42.195km Visit Website
Sat, 22 Jul
Men’s Health Women’s Health Night Run by AIA Vitality 2017- Dataran Putrajaya
Presint 3, (in front of Palace of Justice) Malaysia
12km 21km 3km 5km 700m
12km 21km 3km 5km 700m Visit Website
Sun, 23 Jul
Augustman Run 2017
Lot 10 Shopping Mall, Kuala Lumpur Malaysia
12km
12km Visit Website
Sun, 23 Jul
Cat City Marathon 2017
Jubilee Ground Malaysia
10km 21km 42km 5km
10km 21km 42km 5km Visit Website
Sat, 29 Jul
Electric Run Malaysia 2017
Anjung Floria, Presint 4, 62000 Putrajaya Malaysia
5km
5km Visit Website
Sun, 30 Jul
IJM Allianz Duo Highway Challenge – #1 Besraya Highway Challenge
Besraya Highway (Loke Yew Toll) Malaysia
13km 6km
13km 6km Visit Website
August 2017
Fri, 04 Aug
The Magnificent Merapoh Trail (TMMT) 2017
Merapoh, Pahang Malaysia
100km 35km 70km
100km 35km 70km Visit Website
Sun, 06 Aug
2XU YOLO Run KL 2017
Oasis Square, Kuala Lumpur Malaysia
10km 5km
10km 5km Visit Website
Sun, 13 Aug
Kuching Marathon 2017
Padang Merdeka Malaysia
10km 21.1km 42.195km 5km
10km 21.1km 42.195km 5km Visit Website
Sun, 13 Aug
The Color Run Malaysia 2017
Padang Merbok Malaysia
5km
5km Visit Website
Sun, 20 Aug
myBuddies Run 2017
MAPES (Malaysia Agro Exposition Park), Serdang Malaysia
10km 21.1km 5km
10km 21.1km 5km Visit Website
September 2017
Sun, 10 Sep
IJM Allianz Duo Highway Challenge – #2 NPE Highway Challenge
NPE Highway (In front of Sunway Pyramid) Malaysia
10km 20km
10km 20km Visit Website
Sun, 10 Sep
Back 2 Endurance 2017
Perdana Botanical Garden, Kuala Lumpur Malaysia
Time-based
Time-based Visit Website
Sat, 30 Sep
SCORE FitMob Festival 2017
KWC STARXPO CENTRE, KL Malaysia
Others
Others Visit Website
October 2017
Sat, 14 Oct
HSN21KM 2017
Dataran Merdeka, Kuala Lumpur Malaysia
10km 21.1km 5km
10km 21.1km 5km Visit Website
Sun, 15 Oct
30th Mt. Kinabalu International Climbathon 2017
Mount Kinabalu Malaysia
26km
26km Visit Website
November 2017
Sat, 04 Nov
Putrajaya Night Marathon 2017
Putrajaya Malaysia
10km 21.1km 42.195km 5km
10km 21.1km 42.195km 5km Visit Website
Sat, 11 Nov
IRONMAN 70.3 Langkawi 2017
The Danna Langkawi Malaysia
1.9km 21.1km 90km
1.9km 21.1km 90km Visit Website
Sat, 11 Nov
IRONMAN Malaysia, Langkawi 2017
The Danna Langkawi Malaysia
180km 3.8km 42.195km
180km 3.8km 42.195km Visit Website
Sun, 26 Nov
Penang Bridge International Marathon 2017
Queensbay Mall Malaysia
10km 21.1km 42.195km 8km
10km 21.1km 42.195km 8km Visit Website