Date Event Distance/Type  
August 2017
Sat, 26 Aug
Danajamin Mighty Run 2017
Centrus, Cyberjaya Malaysia
10km 5km
10km 5km Visit Website
September 2017
Sun, 03 Sep
Run Wild 2017
NEXUS International School Taman Alam Rimba Malaysia
10km 6km
10km 6km Visit Website
Sat, 09 Sep
Sky Runner – Panti Climbathon 2017
Panti, Kota Tinggi, Johor Malaysia
15km 30km
15km 30km Visit Website
Sun, 10 Sep
IJM Allianz Duo Highway Challenge – #2 NPE Highway Challenge
NPE Highway (In front of Sunway Pyramid) Malaysia
10km 20km
10km 20km Visit Website
Sun, 10 Sep
Back 2 Endurance 2017
Perdana Botanical Garden, Kuala Lumpur Malaysia
Time-based
Time-based Visit Website
Sat, 16 Sep
Transformer Run 2017 Johor Bahru
Johor Bahru Malaysia
Visit Website
Sat, 16 Sep
IMU Chariofare 2017
International Medical University, Bukit Jalil Malaysia
10km 3km 5km
10km 3km 5km Visit Website
Thu, 21 Sep
SCORE Pet Virtual Run 2017
Anywhere Malaysia
3km
3km Visit Website
Sat, 23 Sep
Cobrathon 2017
Cobra Club, Petaling Jaya Malaysia
4km 8km
4km 8km Visit Website
Sun, 24 Sep
AXA Hearts In Action Run 2017
Maeps Serdang Malaysia
12km 6km
12km 6km Visit Website
Sun, 24 Sep
2XU Compression Run Malaysia 2017
Padang Merbok, Kuala Lumpur Malaysia
10km 21km 5km
10km 21km 5km Visit Website
Sun, 24 Sep
Ferringhi Beach Challenge 2017
Bora-Bora Penang Malaysia
Multi-Obstacles
Multi-Obstacles Visit Website
Sat, 30 Sep
113 Cycle Johor 2017
AmanSari Hotel Desaru Malaysia
113km 70km
113km 70km Visit Website
Sat, 30 Sep
SCORE FitMob Festival 2017
KWC STARXPO CENTRE, KL Malaysia
Others
Others Visit Website
October 2017
Sun, 01 Oct
Malaysia Marathon 2017
Dataran Merdeka, Kuala Lumpur Malaysia
10km 21.1km 42.195km 8km
10km 21.1km 42.195km 8km Visit Website
Sun, 01 Oct
Run for Child 2017
Canary Garden @ Klang, Selangor Malaysia
3.5km 7km
3.5km 7km Visit Website
Sun, 01 Oct
The North Face Outdoor Challenge 2017
Prima Avenue, Cyberjaya Malaysia
10km 21.1km
10km 21.1km Visit Website
Sat, 07 Oct
ASICS Relay Kuala Lumpur 2017
Anjung Floria Presint 4 Malaysia
21.1km 42.195km
21.1km 42.195km Visit Website
Sat, 07 Oct
I-WAC Run 2.0 2017
Tasik Ilmu, UTM, Skudai Malaysia
6km
6km Visit Website
Sun, 08 Oct
Atria Makan Fun Run 2017
South Entrance, Concourse Floor, Atria Shopping Gallery, Damansara Jaya Malaysia
5km
5km Visit Website
Sun, 08 Oct
Water Bubbloon Run 2017
Selangor Turf Club Malaysia
5km
5km Visit Website
Sun, 08 Oct
Pink Wig-A-Thon 2017
Taman Botani, Kuala Lumpur Malaysia
10km 5km
10km 5km Visit Website
Sat, 14 Oct
HSN21KM 2017
Dataran Merdeka, Kuala Lumpur Malaysia
10km 21.1km 5km
10km 21.1km 5km Visit Website
Sun, 15 Oct
30th Mt. Kinabalu International Climbathon 2017
Mount Kinabalu Malaysia
26km
26km Visit Website
Sat, 21 Oct
UTM Night Run For Hope 2017
Stadium Azman Hashim, UTM Johor Bahru Malaysia
10km 5km 7km
10km 5km 7km Visit Website
Sun, 22 Oct
Transformer Run 2017 Penang
Penang Malaysia
Visit Website
Sun, 29 Oct
Sunway The Good Run 2017
Sunway Medical Tower C Malaysia
15km 5km
15km 5km Visit Website
November 2017
Sat, 04 Nov
Putrajaya Night Marathon 2017
Putrajaya Malaysia
10km 21.1km 42.195km 5km
10km 21.1km 42.195km 5km Visit Website
Sun, 05 Nov
113 TriFactor Bike-Run-Bike Melaka 2017
Melaka Malaysia
113km 18km 35km 70km
113km 18km 35km 70km Visit Website
Sat, 11 Nov
IRONMAN 70.3 Langkawi 2017
The Danna Langkawi Malaysia
1.9km 21.1km 90km
1.9km 21.1km 90km Visit Website
Sat, 11 Nov
IRONMAN Malaysia, Langkawi 2017
The Danna Langkawi Malaysia
180km 3.8km 42.195km
180km 3.8km 42.195km Visit Website
Sun, 12 Nov
Miros Road Safety Run 2017
Kompleks Sukan Air, Putrajaya Malaysia
10km 3km
10km 3km Visit Website
Sat, 18 Nov
Young Scientist Day (YSD) Charity Run 2017
Universiti Putra Malaysia Malaysia
10km 5km 8km
10km 5km 8km Visit Website
Sun, 19 Nov
Malaysia Action Asia Trail 2017
Cherengin Hills Convention & Spa resort, Janda Baik Malaysia
10km 18km 50km
10km 18km 50km Visit Website
Sun, 26 Nov
Penang Bridge International Marathon 2017
Queensbay Mall Malaysia
10km 21.1km 42.195km 8km
10km 21.1km 42.195km 8km Visit Website
December 2017
Sun, 31 Dec
Johor Countdown Run 2017/18
Edu City Sport Complex Malaysia
10km 21.1km 5km
10km 21.1km 5km Visit Website