Date Event Distance/Type  
July 2017
Sat, 15 Jul
Goat Run Trail Running Series #2 – Gunung Merapi 2017
Tlogo Putri, Kaliurang, Sleman Indonesia
21km 42km
21km 42km Visit Website
Sat, 22 Jul
BNI Plataran X Trail 2017
West Bali National Park Indonesia
25km 50km 7.1km
25km 50km 7.1km Visit Website
Sun, 23 Jul
Mud Warrior on Forest 2017
Tahura Bunder , Gunung Kidul, Yogyakarta Indonesia
10km 5km
10km 5km Visit Website
August 2017
Sun, 06 Aug
Padang KulineRUN 2017
Hotel Grand Inna Padang Indonesia
10km 5km
10km 5km Visit Website
Sat, 19 Aug
ASICS Relay Jakarta 2017
Alam Sutera Indonesia
21.1km 42.195km
21.1km 42.195km Visit Website
Sun, 20 Aug
IRONMAN 70.3 Bintan 2017
Lagoi Bay Indonesia
1.9km 21.1km 90km
1.9km 21.1km 90km Visit Website
Sun, 27 Aug
Maybank Bali Marathon 2017
Gianyar, Bali Indonesia
10km 21.1km 42.195km
10km 21.1km 42.195km Visit Website
October 2017
Sun, 01 Oct
The Color Run Indonesia 2017
Alam Sutera Indonesia
5km
5km Visit Website
Sun, 29 Oct
Jakarta Marathon 2017
Jakarta Indonesia
10km 21.1km 42.195km 5km
10km 21.1km 42.195km 5km Visit Website
November 2017
Sun, 26 Nov
Goat Run Trail Running Series #3 – Gunung Agung 2017
Pura Pasar Agung Indonesia
15km 25km
15km 25km Visit Website