All Running Calendarssingapore

Running Events in Singapore

The most updated and comprehensive Singapore running events calendar. Find and challenge new marathons in Singapore, half-marathons, fun runs, trail runs, obstacle races and all running related sporting events easily.
Date Event Distance/Type  
July 2020
Sat, 18 Jul
ISCA Run 2020 (Postponed)
OCBC Square, Singapore Sports Hub Singapore
10km 5km 80m
10km 5km 80m Learn More
Sat, 25 Jul
Run For Light 2020 (TBC)
Punggol Waterway Park Singapore
10km 1km 5km
10km 1km 5km Learn More
August 2020
Sat, 01 Aug
World Cities Online Challenge: Road To London 2020
Anywhere AnywhereIndonesiaMalaysiaPhilippinesSingaporeThailandVietnam
42.195km
42.195km Learn More
Sat, 01 Aug
Run For Singapore Online Challenge 2020
Anywhere GlobalHong KongIndonesiaMalaysiaPhilippinesSingaporeThailandVietnam
5.5km 55km
5.5km 55km Learn More
Sat, 01 Aug
Polar Online Race 2020
Anywhere GlobalHong KongIndonesiaMalaysiaPhilippinesSingaporeThailandVietnam
100km 25km 50km
100km 25km 50km Learn More
Sun, 02 Aug
Triathlon National Championship 2020 Singapore
East Coast Park, Angsana Green Singapore
15km 2.25km 42km
15km 2.25km 42km Learn More
Sat, 15 Aug
Twilight Ultra Challenge (10th Edition) 2020
My Waterway Park at Punggol Singapore
5km Loop/Lap
5km Loop/Lap Learn More
Sun, 16 Aug
Run For Hope 2020
Marina Barrage Singapore
10km 3.5km
10km 3.5km Learn More
Mon, 17 Aug
Run For Indonesia Online Challenge 2020
Anywhere GlobalHong KongIndonesiaMalaysiaPhilippinesSingaporeThailandVietnam
7.5km 75km
7.5km 75km Learn More
Sat, 29 Aug
Inaugural Onsite Punggol Run 2020 (Cancelled)
Punggol Waterway Point Singapore
10km 2.5km 5km
10km 2.5km 5km Learn More
Mon, 31 Aug
Run For Malaysia Online Challenge 2020
Anywhere GlobalHong KongIndonesiaMalaysiaPhilippinesSingaporeThailandVietnam
6.3km 63km
6.3km 63km Learn More
September 2020
Tue, 01 Sep
World Cities Online Challenge: Run To New York 2020
Anywhere AnywhereIndonesiaMalaysiaPhilippinesSingaporeThailandVietnam
42.195km
42.195km Learn More
Sun, 06 Sep
Ground Zero Run For Humanity 2020
Anywhere Singapore
10km 5km Kids Dash
10km 5km Kids Dash Learn More
October 2020
Thu, 01 Oct
World Cities Online Challenge: Run To Paris 2020
Anywhere AnywhereIndonesiaMalaysiaPhilippinesSingaporeThailandVietnam
42.195km
42.195km Learn More
Sun, 04 Oct
Ride For Rainbows 2020
Marina Barrage Singapore
20km 70km
20km 70km Learn More
Sat, 10 Oct
CSC Run By The Bay
Marina Reservoir Singapore
1.28km 12.8km 21.1km 6km
1.28km 12.8km 21.1km 6km Learn More
November 2020
Sun, 01 Nov
World Cities Online Challenge: Run To Rome 2020
Anywhere AnywhereIndonesiaMalaysiaPhilippinesSingaporeThailandVietnam
42.195km
42.195km Learn More
Sat, 21 Nov
Bright Vision Hospital Charity Walk 2020
Esplanade Park Singapore
3.8km
3.8km Learn More
Thu, 26 Nov
J.P. Morgan Corporate Challenge Singapore 2020 (Postponed)
TBC Singapore
5.6km
5.6km Learn More
December 2020
Tue, 01 Dec
World Cities Online Challenge: Run To Tokyo 2020
Anywhere AnywhereIndonesiaMalaysiaPhilippinesSingaporeThailandVietnam
42.195km
42.195km Learn More
Tue, 01 Dec
World Cities Online Challenge: Run To Seoul 2020
Anywhere AnywhereIndonesiaMalaysiaPhilippinesSingaporeThailandVietnam
42.195km
42.195km Learn More
Sat, 05 Dec
Standard Chartered Singapore Marathon 2020
F1 Pit Building (TBC) Singapore
10km 21.1km 42.195km 5km Kids Dash
10km 21.1km 42.195km 5km Kids Dash Learn More