All Running Calendarssingapore

Running Events in Singapore

The most updated and comprehensive Singapore running events calendar. Find and challenge new marathons in Singapore, half-marathons, fun runs, trail runs, obstacle races and all running related sporting events easily.
Date Event Distance/Type  
August 2019
Fri, 23 Aug
Ride For Rations 2019
Melaka Singapore
240km
240km Learn More
Sun, 25 Aug
Narpani Wellness Carnival and Fun Run
Anchorvale CC (Open Plaza) Singapore
3km
3km Learn More
Sun, 25 Aug
Shape Run 2019
Kallang Practice Track Singapore
1.8km 10km 5km
1.8km 10km 5km Learn More
Mon, 26 Aug
International Dog Day Online Race 2019
Anywhere AnywhereAustraliaIndonesiaMalaysiaPhilippinesSingaporeThailand
10km 21km 3km
10km 21km 3km Learn More
Sat, 31 Aug
Skechers Friendship Walk 2019
Event Square @ Bayfront Avenue Singapore
4km
4km Learn More
Sat, 31 Aug
TOUCH Giving Run & Festival 2019
Singapore Sports Hub OCBC Square Singapore
Learn More
September 2019
Sun, 01 Sep
SPD Ability Walk & Run 2019
Asian Civilisations Museum Singapore
3km 5km
3km 5km Learn More
Sun, 01 Sep
Unleash Your Inner Beast Online Race 2019
Anywhere AnywhereAustraliaChinaIndonesiaJapanMalaysiaPhilippinesSingaporeThailandVietnam
10km 21km 5km
10km 21km 5km Learn More
Wed, 04 Sep
Run For Wildlife Online Race 2019
Anywhere AnywhereAustraliaMalaysiaPhilippinesSingaporeThailandVietnam
10km 21km 5km
10km 21km 5km Learn More
Sat, 07 Sep
Project IsLand-A-Hand (PIAH)
OBS Reception and Activity Centre Singapore
Others
Others Learn More
Sat, 07 Sep
Hello Kitty Run Moon Walk Edition 2019
The Meadows, Gardens By the Bay Singapore
5km
5km Learn More
Sun, 08 Sep
RunNUS 2019
NUS University Town Singapore
10km 3km 5km
10km 3km 5km Learn More
Sun, 08 Sep
Kebun Baru Spring Run/Walk 2019
Blk 134 Ang Mo Kio Ave 3 Singapore
5km
5km Learn More
Fri, 13 Sep
Mid-Autumn Festival Online Race 2019
Anywhere AnywhereAustraliaHong KongIndonesiaJapanMalaysiaPhilippinesSingaporeThailandVietnam
10km 3km 5km
10km 3km 5km Learn More
Sun, 15 Sep
POSB Passion Run for Kids 2019
Marina Promontory Singapore
1.2km 10km 3.5km 5km 800m
1.2km 10km 3.5km 5km 800m Learn More
Sun, 15 Sep
Yellow Ribbon Prison Run 2019
SAF Field Singapore
10km 5km
10km 5km Learn More
Thu, 19 Sep
Mount Fuji Online Race 2019
Anywhere AnywhereAustraliaIndonesiaJapanMalaysiaPhilippinesSingaporeThailandVietnam
12.4km 17.07km 3.7km
12.4km 17.07km 3.7km Learn More
Sat, 21 Sep
Batman Run Singapore 2019
Marina Barrage Singapore
4km 8km
4km 8km Learn More
Sun, 29 Sep
The Straits Times Run 2019
Singapore Sports Hub Singapore
10km 18.45km 3km
10km 18.45km 3km Learn More
Sun, 29 Sep
NUS Giving Run BIG 2019
Town Green, University Town @ NUS Singapore
1.2km 10km 5km
1.2km 10km 5km Learn More
October 2019
Sat, 05 Oct
Pink Ribbon Walk 2019
Singapore Sports Hub, OCBC Square Singapore
3.5km 5km
3.5km 5km Learn More
Sat, 05 Oct
Force Of Nature Marathon 2019
MacRitchie Reservoir Singapore
10km 25km 42km
10km 25km 42km Learn More
Sat, 05 Oct
HomeTeamNS Real Run 2019
Gardens by the Bay Singapore
10km 5km
10km 5km Learn More
Sun, 06 Oct
BFF Run 2019
Bedok Reservoir Park - Reservoir Lawn Singapore
4.3km 8.6km
4.3km 8.6km Learn More
Sat, 12 Oct
CSC Run By The Bay 2019
Marina Reservoir Singapore
1.28km 12.8km 21.1km 6km
1.28km 12.8km 21.1km 6km Learn More
Sat, 19 Oct
UD SG-Ultra Marathon 2019
Gardens By The Bay East ­(Rhu Cross, next to Passion Wave @ Marina Bay) Singapore
100km 50km
100km 50km Learn More
Sat, 19 Oct
UD SG RUN 2019
Gardens By The Bay East ­(Rhu Cross, next to Passion Wave @ Marina Bay) Singapore
10km 21km 5km
10km 21km 5km Learn More
Sat, 26 Oct
ASICS Relay Singapore 2019
Bayfront Event Space Singapore
21km 42km
21km 42km Learn More
Sun, 27 Oct
City60 Bike-Run Challenge 2019
Singapore Sports Hub Singapore
15km 30km 60km 6km
15km 30km 60km 6km Learn More
November 2019
Fri, 01 Nov
Let’s Take A Walk 2019
National Museum Singapore
100km 150km 20km 50km
100km 150km 20km 50km Learn More
Sun, 03 Nov
Great Eastern Women’s Run 2019
Singapore Sports Hub Singapore
100m 10km 21.1km 2km 5km
100m 10km 21.1km 2km 5km Learn More
Sun, 03 Nov
Oxfitt Run II 2019
East Coast Park, Angsana Green Singapore
10km 18km 32km
10km 18km 32km Learn More
Fri, 29 Nov
Standard Chartered Singapore Marathon 2019
Singapore Singapore
10km 21.1km 42.195km 5km Ekiden
10km 21.1km 42.195km 5km Ekiden Learn More
December 2019
Sat, 07 Dec
Santa Run for Wishes 2019
Singapore Sports Hub Singapore
10km 2.5km 5km
10km 2.5km 5km Learn More
February 2020
Sat, 15 Feb
Marina Run 2020
Singapore Singapore
Learn More
Sat, 22 Feb
Run For Light 2020
Punggol Waterway Park Singapore
10km 1km 5km
10km 1km 5km Learn More