Date Event Distance/Type  
May 2017
Wed, 24 May
PCCW Global Charity Run 2017
Gardens by the Bay, Silver Leaf Singapore
5km
5km Visit Website
Sat, 27 May
ISCA Run 2017
OCBC Square Singapore
10km 500m 5km
10km 500m 5km Visit Website
Sun, 28 May
Adventure Trail Challenge 2017
Various Singapore
Various
Various Visit Website
Sun, 28 May
Thong Chai 150 Anniversary Walkathon
Thong Chai Building Singapore
9km
9km Visit Website
Sun, 28 May
The Performance Series Singapore 2017 – Race 1
Stadium Riverside Walk Singapore
10km 21km 5km
10km 21km 5km Visit Website
Sun, 28 May
Families for Life Duathlon 2017
St Andrew's Road, in front of National Gallery Singapore Singapore
2.5km
2.5km Visit Website
Sun, 28 May
Cold Storage Kids Run 2017
Palawan Green, Sentosa Singapore
1.6km 800m
1.6km 800m Visit Website
June 2017
Sat, 03 Jun
SunNUS 2017 – Mount Imbiah Challenge
Sentosa Singapore
5km 7km
5km 7km Visit Website
Sat, 10 Jun
Runners League North — Leg 01: The Beginning
Coney Island / Punggol Waterway Singapore
10km 5km
10km 5km Visit Website
Sun, 11 Jun
Arts From The Heart: Ride on Time
Bishan-Ang Mo Kio Park, Activity Lawn I Singapore
Time-based
Time-based Visit Website
Sat, 24 Jun
DreamWorks Day Run 2017
Gardens By The Bay, Bay East Garden Singapore
5km 800m
5km 800m Visit Website
July 2017
Sun, 02 Jul
TRI-FACTOR Run & RunSwim Challenge 2017
East Coast Park, Angsana Green Singapore
Various
Various Visit Website
Sat, 08 Jul
Bedok Reservoir Ultramarathon 2017
Bedok Reservoir, Floating Deck Singapore
Loop/Lap
Loop/Lap Visit Website
Sat, 08 Jul
Unlabelled Run 2017
Punggol Waterway Park, Event Lawn @ Recreation Zone Singapore
10km 5km
10km 5km Visit Website
Sat, 15 Jul
World Vision’s Race For Relief 2017
Stadium Riverside Walk Singapore
5km
5km Visit Website
Sat, 15 Jul
MSIG Singapore Action Asia 50 2017
TBA (Dairy Farm area) Singapore
10km 21km 50km
10km 21km 50km Visit Website
Sun, 16 Jul
The Straits Times Run 2017
Padang Singapore
10km 18.45km 5km
10km 18.45km 5km Visit Website
Sun, 23 Jul
Run For Good Durian 5KM Run 2017
Ci Yuan Community Club Singapore
5km
5km Visit Website
Sat, 29 Jul
Nee Soon Fiesta 3TEN Run 2017
Orchid Country Club Singapore
1.5km 10km 5km
1.5km 10km 5km Visit Website
Sun, 30 Jul
Singtel-Singapore Cancer Society Race Against Cancer 2017
Angsana Green, East Coast Park Singapore
10km 15km 5km
10km 15km 5km Visit Website
Sun, 30 Jul
National Day Run 2017 @ Coney Island
Punggol Settlement (near Punggol Jetty) Singapore
6km
6km Visit Website
August 2017
Sun, 06 Aug
TRI-FACTOR Triathlon 2017
East Coast Park, Angsana Green Singapore
Various
Various Visit Website
Tue, 08 Aug
Run Majulah – A Nation’s Run
Aerospace Park Singapore
3.8km 6.8km 8.8km
3.8km 6.8km 8.8km Visit Website
Sat, 12 Aug
Craze Ultra 100 Miles 2017
MacRitchie Reservoir Singapore
100 miles 101km 43km 74km
100 miles 101km 43km 74km Visit Website
Sat, 12 Aug
REAL Swim 2017
Our Tampines Hub Swimming Pool Singapore
Loop/Lap
Loop/Lap Visit Website
Sun, 13 Aug
Ground Zero Run For Humanity 2017
Casuarina Grove, East Coast Park Singapore
10km 1km 5km
10km 1km 5km Visit Website
Sun, 13 Aug
The Performance Series Singapore 2017 – Race 2
Punggol East Parade Square Singapore
10km 21km 5km
10km 21km 5km Visit Website
Sun, 13 Aug
Shape Run 2017
Kallang Practice Track Singapore
1.8km 10km 5km
1.8km 10km 5km Visit Website
Sat, 19 Aug
Mizuno Ekiden 2017
The Promontory @ Marina Bay. 11 Marina Boulevard, Singapore 018940 Singapore
21.1km 42.195km
21.1km 42.195km Visit Website
Sun, 20 Aug
SAFRA Singapore Bay Run & Army Half Marathon 2017
Esplanade Bridge Singapore
10km 21km 5km 800m
10km 21km 5km 800m Visit Website
Sat, 26 Aug
GreenRace Forest Marathon 2017
Former KTM Railway Station at Bukit Timah Singapore
10km 21.1km 42.195km 60km
10km 21.1km 42.195km 60km Visit Website
Sat, 26 Aug
Urban Aquathlon 2017
Orchid Country Club Singapore
Various
Various Visit Website
Sat, 26 Aug
Runners League East — Leg 02: The Ties That Bind
Bay East Garden Singapore
10km 5km
10km 5km Visit Website
Sat, 26 Aug
PUMA Night Run 2017 Singapore
Seletar Aerospace Park Singapore
12km 6km
12km 6km Visit Website
September 2017
Sun, 03 Sep
RunNUS 2017
University Town, National University of Singapore Singapore
Visit Website
Sun, 03 Sep
Otter Run 2017
Singapore Singapore
10km 21.1km 5km
10km 21.1km 5km Visit Website
Sun, 10 Sep
POSB PAssion Run for Kids 2017
Marina Promontory Singapore
1.2km 10km 5km 800m
1.2km 10km 5km 800m Visit Website
Sun, 10 Sep
Race For Charity 2017
Ang Mo Kio Central Stage Singapore
Multi-Obstacles
Multi-Obstacles Visit Website
Sun, 10 Sep
Singapore International Triathlon 2017
East Coast Park Singapore
10km 1km 2km 5km
10km 1km 2km 5km Visit Website
Sat, 16 Sep
Linghi Run 2017
Marina Promenade Singapore
4km 8km
4km 8km Visit Website
Sun, 17 Sep
Yellow Ribbon Prison Run 2017
SAF Field (Changi Village) Singapore
10km 5km
10km 5km Visit Website
Sat, 23 Sep
The Color Run Singapore 2017
Palawan Green, Sentosa Singapore
5km
5km Visit Website
Sat, 23 Sep
Twilight Ultra Challenge 2017
Punggol Waterway Park, situated adjacent to SAFRA Punggol. Singapore
Time-based
Time-based Visit Website
Sat, 23 Sep
Let’s Take A Walk 2017
Central Singapore (exact location to be announced) Singapore
100km 10km 50km
100km 10km 50km Visit Website
Sat, 30 Sep
Light Of Hope Run 2017
Gardens by the Bay (East) Singapore
3.5km 7km
3.5km 7km Visit Website
October 2017
Sun, 01 Oct
CSC Run by the Bay 2017
Marina Barrage Singapore
10km 1km 21km 5km
10km 1km 21km 5km Visit Website
Sat, 07 Oct
World Airline Road Race 2017
TBA (walking distance from Pan Pacific Singapore) Singapore
10km 5km
10km 5km Visit Website
Sat, 07 Oct
Runners League South/Central — Leg 03: It’s A Family Affair
Siloso Beach Walk, Sentosa Singapore
10km 5km
10km 5km Visit Website
Sun, 08 Oct
SIA Charity Run 2017
The Float @ Marina Bay Singapore
10km 5km
10km 5km Visit Website
Sun, 15 Oct
Home TeamNS Real Run 2017
Singapore Singapore
Visit Website
Sun, 29 Oct
Newton Challenge 2017 Singapore
Marina Barrage Singapore
10km 21.1km 32.195km
10km 21.1km 32.195km Visit Website
November 2017
Sun, 05 Nov
The Performance Series Singapore 2017 – Race 3
To be announced. Singapore
10km 21km 5km
10km 21km 5km Visit Website
Sat, 18 Nov
SGX Bull Charge Charity Run 2017
The Float@Marina Bay Singapore
3km 5km
3km 5km Visit Website
December 2017
Sat, 02 Dec
Standard Chartered Singapore Marathon 2017
Padang Singapore
10km 21.1km 42.195km Ekiden
10km 21.1km 42.195km Ekiden Visit Website
Sat, 16 Dec
Banana Relay 2017
Kallang Riverside Park Singapore
18km
18km Visit Website