All Running Calendarssingapore

Running Events in Singapore

The most updated and comprehensive Singapore running events calendar. Find and challenge new marathons in Singapore, half-marathons, fun runs, trail runs, obstacle races and all running related sporting events easily.
Date Event Distance/Type  
February 2020
Sat, 22 Feb
Butterfly Run 2020 (Cancelled)
Bedok Reservoir Park Singapore
2km 5km
2km 5km Learn More
Sat, 29 Feb
NTURO2020
Nanyang Technological University Sports & Recreational Center Singapore
Loop/Lap Multi-Obstacles
Loop/Lap Multi-Obstacles Learn More
March 2020
Sun, 01 Mar
World Cities Online Challenge: Run To Berlin 2020
Anywhere AnywhereIndonesiaMalaysiaPhilippinesSingaporeThailandVietnam
42.195km
42.195km Learn More
Sun, 08 Mar
METASPRINT Series – Duathlon Singapore 2020
F1 Village Singapore
18km 3km
18km 3km Learn More
Sun, 15 Mar
Ride For Rainbows 2020
Marina Barrage Singapore
20km 70km
20km 70km Learn More
Sat, 21 Mar
HomeTeamNS Adventure Race 2020
2 Bukit Batok West Ave 7, Singapore Singapore
23km
23km Learn More
Sun, 22 Mar
Terry Fox Run Singapore 2020
Angsana Green, East Coast Park Singapore
10km 5km
10km 5km Learn More
Sun, 29 Mar
Volvic Forest Force 50 2020
MacRitchie Reservoir Singapore
15km 25km 50km
15km 25km 50km Learn More
Sun, 29 Mar
Safari Zoo Run 2020
Singapore Zoo Singapore
12km 2km 4km
12km 2km 4km Learn More
April 2020
Wed, 01 Apr
World Cities Online Challenge: Run To Boston 2020
Anywhere AnywhereIndonesiaMalaysiaPhilippinesSingaporeThailandVietnam
42.195km
42.195km Learn More
Sat, 04 Apr
Bedok Reservoir Ultra Marathon(8th Edition) 2020
Bedok Reservoir Singapore
4.3km Loop/Lap
4.3km Loop/Lap Learn More
Sun, 05 Apr
2XU Compression Run Singapore 2020
F1 Pit Building Singapore
10km 21km 5km
10km 21km 5km Learn More
Wed, 08 Apr
J.P. Morgan Corporate Challenge Singapore 2020
St. Andrew's Road Singapore
5.6km
5.6km Learn More
Sat, 18 Apr
Inaugural Onsite Punggol Run 2020
Punggol Waterway Point Singapore
10km 2.5km 5km
10km 2.5km 5km Learn More
Sun, 19 Apr
METASPRINT Series – Triathlon Singapore 2020
East Coast Park Singapore
18km 5km 750m
18km 5km 750m Learn More
Wed, 22 Apr
Earth Day Online Race 2020
Anywhere Singapore
10km 25km 50km
10km 25km 50km Learn More
Sun, 26 Apr
Income Eco Run 2020
F1 PIT BUILDING Singapore
1.2km 10km 21.1km 5km 800m
1.2km 10km 21.1km 5km 800m Learn More
May 2020
Fri, 01 May
World Cities Online Challenge: Run To Chicago 2020
Anywhere AnywhereIndonesiaMalaysiaPhilippinesSingaporeThailandVietnam
42.195km
42.195km Learn More
Sat, 16 May
ISCA Run 2020
OCBC Square, Singapore Sports Hub Singapore
10km 5km 80m
10km 5km 80m Learn More
Sat, 23 May
OSIM Sundown Marathon Singapore 2020
F1 PIT BUILDING Singapore
10km 21.1km 42.195km 5km
10km 21.1km 42.195km 5km Learn More
June 2020
Mon, 01 Jun
World Cities Online Challenge: Run To Gold Coast 2020
Anywhere AnywhereIndonesiaMalaysiaPhilippinesSingaporeThailandVietnam
42.195km
42.195km Learn More
Sun, 28 Jun
Compressionsport Run & Run-Swim Challenge 2020
East Coast Park, Casuarina Grove Singapore
10.5km 21km
10.5km 21km Learn More
July 2020
Wed, 01 Jul
World Cities Online Challenge: Road To Istanbul 2020
Anywhere AnywhereIndonesiaMalaysiaPhilippinesSingaporeThailandVietnam
42.195km
42.195km Learn More
Sat, 25 Jul
Run For Light 2020
Punggol Waterway Park Singapore
10km 1km 5km
10km 1km 5km Learn More
Tue, 28 Jul
Singtel-Singapore Cancer Society Race Against Cancer 2020
East Coast Park, Angsana Green Singapore
10km 15km 5.5km
10km 15km 5.5km Learn More
August 2020
Sat, 01 Aug
World Cities Online Challenge: Road To London 2020
Anywhere AnywhereIndonesiaMalaysiaPhilippinesSingaporeThailandVietnam
42.195km
42.195km Learn More
Sun, 02 Aug
Triathlon National Championship 2020 Singapore
East Coast Park, Angsana Green Singapore
15km 2.25km 42km
15km 2.25km 42km Learn More
Sat, 15 Aug
Twilight Ultra Challenge (10th Edition) 2020
My Waterway Park at Punggol Singapore
5km Loop/Lap
5km Loop/Lap Learn More
Sun, 16 Aug
Run For Hope 2020
Marina Barrage Singapore
10km 3.5km
10km 3.5km Learn More
September 2020
Tue, 01 Sep
World Cities Online Challenge: Run To New York 2020
Anywhere AnywhereIndonesiaMalaysiaPhilippinesSingaporeThailandVietnam
42.195km
42.195km Learn More
Sun, 06 Sep
Ground Zero Run For Humanity 2020
Marina Barrage Singapore
10km 5km Kids Dash
10km 5km Kids Dash Learn More
October 2020
Thu, 01 Oct
World Cities Online Challenge: Run To Paris 2020
Anywhere AnywhereIndonesiaMalaysiaPhilippinesSingaporeThailandVietnam
42.195km
42.195km Learn More
November 2020
Sun, 01 Nov
World Cities Online Challenge: Run To Rome 2020
Anywhere AnywhereIndonesiaMalaysiaPhilippinesSingaporeThailandVietnam
42.195km
42.195km Learn More
Sat, 21 Nov
Bright Vision Hospital Charity Walk 2020
Esplanade Park Singapore
3.8km
3.8km Learn More
December 2020
Tue, 01 Dec
World Cities Online Challenge: Run To Tokyo 2020
Anywhere AnywhereIndonesiaMalaysiaPhilippinesSingaporeThailandVietnam
42.195km
42.195km Learn More
Tue, 01 Dec
World Cities Online Challenge: Run To Seoul 2020
Anywhere AnywhereIndonesiaMalaysiaPhilippinesSingaporeThailandVietnam
42.195km
42.195km Learn More
Sat, 05 Dec
Standard Chartered Singapore Marathon 2020
F1 Pit Building (TBC) Singapore
10km 21.1km 42.195km 5km Kids Dash
10km 21.1km 42.195km 5km Kids Dash Learn More