Date Event Distance/Type  
December 2017
Sat, 16 Dec
Banana Relay 2017
Kallang Riverside Park Singapore
18km
18km Visit Website
Sat, 23 Dec
Ultimate Mass Workout 2017
MPC @ Khatib Singapore
Others
Others Visit Website
Thu, 28 Dec
Singapore 200 Miles Ultra 2017
MacRitchie Reservoir Singapore
200 miles
200 miles Visit Website
January 2018
Mon, 01 Jan
Mileage New Year Run 2018
Punggol Waterway Park Singapore
10km 2km 5km
10km 2km 5km Visit Website
Sat, 06 Jan
Transformers Run 2018 Singapore
Palawan Green Singapore
5km
5km Visit Website
Sat, 13 Jan
NUS Bizad Charity Run 2018
NUS Business School Mochtar Riady Building Singapore
10km 5km
10km 5km Visit Website
Sat, 13 Jan
Garang Warrior Ultra 2018
MacRitchie Reservoir Singapore
Loop/Lap
Loop/Lap Visit Website
Sun, 21 Jan
Run for Hope 2018
Singapore Sports Hub, OCBC Square Singapore
10km 3.5km
10km 3.5km Visit Website
Sat, 27 Jan
Safari Zoo Run 2018
Singapore Zoo Singapore
10km 2.5km 5.5km
10km 2.5km 5.5km Visit Website
Sat, 27 Jan
Pokémon Run Carnival Singapore 2018
Marina Barrage Singapore
Various
Various Visit Website
February 2018
Sat, 03 Feb
SCS Relay For Life 2018
National Stadium, Singapore Sports Hub Singapore
Time-based
Time-based Visit Website
Sat, 10 Feb
V-Run: Run with Love 2018
Sentosa Island, Siloso Beach Singapore
5km
5km Visit Website
Sat, 10 Feb
Marina Run 2018
Marina Barrage Singapore
10km 21km 30km 5km
10km 21km 30km 5km Visit Website
Sun, 11 Feb
MetaSprint Series – Aquathlon 2018
Palawan Beach, Sentosa Singapore
Various
Various Visit Website
Sun, 25 Feb
Prosperity Walk Singapore 2018
Marina Barrage Singapore
3.5km
3.5km Visit Website
March 2018
Sat, 03 Mar
Run For Light 2018
Punggol Waterway (Punggol Town Square) Singapore
10km 5km
10km 5km Visit Website
Sun, 11 Mar
OL Challenge 2018
Central Business District (CBD) Singapore
Others
Others Visit Website
Sun, 11 Mar
Terry Fox Run 2018
Angsana Green, ECP Singapore
10km 5km
10km 5km Visit Website
Sun, 11 Mar
King of the Trail 2018 Leg 1: High Flyer
TBA Singapore
10km
10km Visit Website
Sun, 11 Mar
MetaSprint Series – Duathlon 2018
F1 Village Singapore
Various
Various Visit Website
April 2018
Sun, 08 Apr
2XU Compression Run Singapore 2018
F1 Pit Building Singapore
10km 21.1km 5km
10km 21.1km 5km Visit Website
Sun, 15 Apr
MetaSprint Series – Triathlon 2018
East Coast Park Singapore
Various
Various Visit Website
Sat, 28 Apr
Monster Ultra 200 2018
MacRitchie Reservoir Singapore
200km
200km Visit Website
Sun, 29 Apr
Income Eco Run 2018
Marina Bay Singapore
1.2km 10km 21.1km 5km 800m
1.2km 10km 21.1km 5km 800m Visit Website
May 2018
Sun, 13 May
Singapore Kindness Run 2018
Angsana Green @ East Coast Park Singapore
10km 3.5km 8km
10km 3.5km 8km Visit Website
Sat, 19 May
OSIM Sundown Marathon 2018
F1 Pit Building Singapore
10km 21.1km 42.195km 5km
10km 21.1km 42.195km 5km Visit Website
June 2018
Fri, 01 Jun
King of the Trail 2018 Leg 2: Rugged Seeker
TBA Singapore
13km
13km Visit Website
August 2018
Wed, 08 Aug
Run Majulah – A Nation’s Run
Aerospace Park Singapore
3.8km 6.8km 8.8km
3.8km 6.8km 8.8km Visit Website
December 2018
Sat, 08 Dec
Standard Chartered Singapore Marathon 2018
Orchard Road Singapore
10km 21.1km 42.195km 600m Ekiden
10km 21.1km 42.195km 600m Ekiden Visit Website