All Running Calendarssingapore

Running Events in Singapore

The most updated and comprehensive Singapore running events calendar. Find and challenge new marathons in Singapore, half-marathons, fun runs, trail runs, obstacle races and all running related sporting events easily.
Date Event Distance/Type  
December 2018
Fri, 14 Dec
Run For Monkeys Online Challenge 2018
Anywhere Singapore
10km 21km 42km 5km
10km 21km 42km 5km Learn More
Sat, 15 Dec
SunWaveNUS 2018
To Be Announced Singapore
24km
24km Learn More
Sat, 15 Dec
Teddy Bear Run Online Challenge 2018
Anywhere Singapore
10km 21km 3km 5km
10km 21km 3km 5km Learn More
Mon, 17 Dec
The Last Run Online Challenge 2018
Anywhere Singapore
10km 21.1km 42.195km
10km 21.1km 42.195km Learn More
Fri, 21 Dec
Merry Christmas Online Race 2018
Anywhere Singapore
10km 3km 5km
10km 3km 5km Learn More
Sun, 30 Dec
Mizuno MR25 Ultra Marathon 2018
MacRitchie Reservoir Singapore
42.195km
42.195km Learn More
January 2019
Tue, 01 Jan
The First Run Online Challenge 2019
Anywhere Singapore
10km 21.1km 42.195km
10km 21.1km 42.195km Learn More
Sat, 12 Jan
NUS Bizad Charity Run 2019
NUS Business School, Mochtar Riady Building Singapore
10km 5km
10km 5km Learn More
Mon, 14 Jan
Newton Online Challenge 2019
Anywhere MalaysiaSingapore
10km 21.1km 42.195km
10km 21.1km 42.195km Learn More
Sat, 26 Jan
Tembusu Vertical Marathon 2019
Tembusu College Multi-Purpose Hall, University Town Singapore
69 storeys
69 storeys Learn More
Sat, 26 Jan
Run For Light 2019
Punggol Waterway (Punggol Town Square) Singapore
10km
10km Learn More
February 2019
Sun, 17 Feb
Run for Hope 2019
Singapore Sports Hub, OCBC Square Singapore
10km 3.5km
10km 3.5km Learn More
Sun, 17 Feb
MetaSprint Series Singapore 2019 – Aquathlon
Sentosa, Palawan Beach Singapore
Various
Various Learn More
Sat, 23 Feb
Marina Run
Gardens by the Bay East Singapore
10km 21km 30km 5km
10km 21km 30km 5km Learn More
Sun, 24 Feb
Safari Zoo Run 2019
Singapore Zoo Singapore
12km 2km 4km
12km 2km 4km Learn More
March 2019
Sat, 02 Mar
Singapore Cancer Society – TalkMed Relay For Life 2019
National Stadium Singapore
100km
100km Learn More
Sun, 10 Mar
MetaSprint Series Singapore 2019 – Duathlon
F1 Village Singapore
Various
Various Learn More
Thu, 28 Mar
J.P Morgan Corporate Challenge 2019
National Gallery Singapore Singapore
5.6km
5.6km Learn More
Sun, 31 Mar
Terry Fox Run Singapore 2019
Angsana Green, East Coast Parkway Singapore
10km 5km
10km 5km Learn More
April 2019
Sun, 07 Apr
2XU Compression Run Singapore 2019
F1 Pit Building Singapore
10km 21.1km 5km
10km 21.1km 5km Learn More
Fri, 19 Apr
50Hrs Non Stop Run 2019
Bedok Reservoir Singapore
21.5km 43km 64.5km 86km
21.5km 43km 64.5km 86km Learn More
Sun, 28 Apr
Income Eco Run 2019
F1 Pit Building Singapore
1.2km 10km 21.1km 5km 800m
1.2km 10km 21.1km 5km 800m Learn More
Sun, 28 Apr
MetaSprint Series Singapore 2019 – Triathlon
East Coast Park Singapore
Various
Various Learn More
May 2019
Sat, 04 May
Forest Force 50 2019
MOE Dairy Farm Outdoor Adventure Centre Singapore
15km 25km 50km
15km 25km 50km Learn More
June 2019
Sat, 01 Jun
Sundown Marathon Singapore 2019
F1 Pit Building Singapore
10km 21.1km 42.195km 5km
10km 21.1km 42.195km 5km Learn More
Sat, 15 Jun
STGR UGLOW Marathon
Punggol Waterway Park & Coney Island Singapore
10km 21km 42km
10km 21km 42km Learn More
July 2019
Sat, 06 Jul
Force Of Nature Marathon 2019
MacRitchie Reservoir Singapore
10km 25km 42km
10km 25km 42km Learn More
December 2019
Sat, 07 Dec
Standard Chartered Singapore Marathon 2019
TBA Singapore
10km 21.1km 42.195km 5km Ekiden
10km 21.1km 42.195km 5km Ekiden Learn More