Date Event Distance/Type  
October 2017
Sat, 21 Oct
SINGHA Ultra-Trail Chiang Rai
SINGHA Park Thailand
20km 38km Others
20km 38km Others Visit Website
November 2017
Sun, 12 Nov
30 TUH anniversary 2017
Thammasat University Rangsit (Gymnasium 1) Thailand
10km 21km 5km
10km 21km 5km Visit Website
Sun, 19 Nov
BDMS Bangkok Marathon 2017
Phisanulok Rd Thailand
10.5km 21.1km 42.195km
10.5km 21.1km 42.195km Visit Website
Sun, 19 Nov
Lanna Marathon
Chiang Mai International Convention and Exhibition Hall Thailand
10km 21km 42km 5km
10km 21km 42km 5km Visit Website
Sat, 25 Nov
Foremost IRONKIDS Thailand 2017 @ Thayanpura
Thanyapura Sports & Leisure Club Thailand
Various
Various Visit Website
Sun, 26 Nov
Foremost IRONMAN 70.3 Thailand 2017
Angsana Laguna Phuket, Bang Tao Beach Thailand
Various
Various Visit Website
December 2017
Sat, 02 Dec
ASICS Relay Bangkok 2017
Bangkok Thailand
21.1km 42.195km
21.1km 42.195km Visit Website
Sun, 03 Dec
Justice League Run Bangkok 2017
Airport Rail Link, Makkasan Station Thailand
5km
5km Visit Website
Fri, 08 Dec
Phukethon 2017
Saphan Hin, Phuket Thailand
10km 21.1km 42.195km 5km
10km 21.1km 42.195km 5km Visit Website
Fri, 08 Dec
Bangkok Airways Ultra-Trail Panoramic
Mae Hong Son Pai Thailand
100 miles 100km 10km 50km
100 miles 100km 10km 50km Visit Website
Sun, 17 Dec
MSIG Thailand Action Asia 50 – 1st Edition 2017
Doi Inthanon, Chiang Mai Thailand
10km 20km 50km
10km 20km 50km Visit Website
January 2018
Sat, 20 Jan
Asia Justice Marathon 2018
Huay Tung Tao Park, Chiang Mai Thailand
10km 21.1km 3km 42.195km 5km
10km 21.1km 3km 42.195km 5km Visit Website
February 2018
Sat, 03 Feb
The North Face 100 Thailand 2018
Khanong Phra, Pak Chong District, Nakhon Ratchasima 30130 Thailand
100km 15km 25km 50km 75km
100km 15km 25km 50km 75km Visit Website
Fri, 16 Feb
UTKC 2018 – Ultra-Trail Unseen Koh Chang
Koh Chang, Trat Thailand
100km 13km 35km 70km
100km 13km 35km 70km Visit Website
June 2018
Sat, 09 Jun
Laguna Phuket Marathon 2018
Laguna Grove Thailand
10.5km 21.1km 2km 42.195km 5km
10.5km 21.1km 2km 42.195km 5km Visit Website