All Running Calendarsvietnam

Running Events in Vietnam

The most updated and comprehensive Vietnam running events calendar. Find and challenge new marathons in Vietnam, half-marathons, fun runs, trail runs, obstacle races and all running related sporting events easily.
Date Event Distance/Type  
December 2018
Sun, 09 Dec
Hanoi Half Marathon 2018
Ciputra Club, Hanoi Vietnam
10km 1km 21km 3km 5km
10km 1km 21km 3km 5km Learn More
Sat, 01 Dec
Techcombank Ho Chi Minh City International Marathon 2018
TBA Vietnam
10km 21.1km 42.195km
10km 21.1km 42.195km Learn More
November 2018
Sun, 25 Nov
Halong Bay Heritage Marathon 2018
Fair and Exhibition Quang Ninh Province Vietnam
10km 21km 42km 5km
10km 21km 42km 5km Learn More
Sat, 03 Nov
Laan Ultra Trail 2018
TBA Vietnam
15km 35km 55km
15km 35km 55km Learn More
October 2018
Sun, 28 Oct
HCMC Skyrun 2018
Bitexco Financial Tower Vietnam
Time-based
Time-based Learn More
Sun, 21 Oct
Hanoi Heritage Marathon 2018
Ly Thai To park Vietnam
10km 21km 42km
10km 21km 42km Learn More
September 2018
Sat, 22 Sep
Vietnam Mountain Marathon 2018
Topas Ecolodge Vietnam
100km 10km 15km 21km 42km 70km
100km 10km 15km 21km 42km 70km Learn More
Sun, 09 Sep
Trang An Marathon 2018
Hoa Lu Ancient Capital   Vietnam
10km 21km 42km 5km
10km 21km 42km 5km Learn More
August 2018
Fri, 31 Aug
An Giang Duathlon 2018
Tinh Bien Sporting Competition Center Vietnam
10km 21km 40km 5km 60km
10km 21km 40km 5km 60km Learn More
Sun, 12 Aug
Danang International Marathon 2018
Bien Dong Park, Da Nang city Vietnam
10km 21km 42km 50km
10km 21km 42km 50km Learn More
June 2018
Sun, 24 Jun
Family Fun Run 2018 – Run to Connect
LePARC by Gamuda City Vietnam
10km 3km 5km
10km 3km 5km Learn More
Sat, 23 Jun
Tam Dao Mountain Trail 2018
Tam Dao Vietnam
10km 21km 42km 70km
10km 21km 42km 70km Learn More
Thu, 21 Jun
International Yoga Day Run Challenge 2018
Anywhere GlobalPhilippinesSingaporeThailandVietnam
5km
5km Learn More
May 2018
Sat, 12 May
Color Me Run 2018
D7, Ho Chi Minh City Vietnam
5km
5km Learn More
April 2018
Mon, 30 Apr
Ha Giang Marathon 2018
Dong Van Vietnam
10km 21km 42km
10km 21km 42km Learn More
Sun, 01 Apr
Ha Long Bay Marathon 2018
Ha Long Bay Vietnam
10km 21km 42km 5km
10km 21km 42km 5km Learn More
March 2018
Mon, 26 Mar
Ultra ASIA Race 2018
North West of Vietnam Vietnam
160km
160km Learn More
January 2018
Sun, 14 Jan
HCMC Marathon 2018
Ho Chi Minh City Vietnam
10km 21km 42km 5km
10km 21km 42km 5km Learn More
November 2017
Sun, 26 Nov
Techcombank Ho Chi Minh City International Marathon 2017
Empire City Vietnam
10km 21km 42km
10km 21km 42km Learn More