Date Event Distance/Type  
July 2017
Sat, 01 Jul
Gold Coast Airport Marathon 2017
Broadwater Parklands, 56 Marine Parade, Southport Australia
10km 15km 21km 2km 42km 4km 5.7km
10km 15km 21km 2km 42km 4km 5.7km Visit Website
Sun, 09 Jul
2017 Real Insurance Sydney Harbour 10k & 5k
George Street, The Rocks Australia
10km 5km
10km 5km Visit Website
Sun, 16 Jul
Winery Running Festival 2017
The Vintage Golf Resort and Spa, Rothbury, Hunter Valley Australia
10km 21.1km 2km 42.195km 6km
10km 21.1km 2km 42.195km 6km Visit Website
Sun, 16 Jul
The Color Run Gold Coast 2017
Great Lawn, Broadwater Parklands Australia
5km
5km Visit Website
Sat, 29 Jul
Australian Outback Marathon 2017
Uluru Australia
11km 21.1km 42.195km 6km
11km 21.1km 42.195km 6km Visit Website
Sun, 30 Jul
Run Melbourne 2017
Federation Square Australia
10km 21.1km 5km
10km 21.1km 5km Visit Website
August 2017
Sun, 06 Aug
Brisbane Marathon 2017
Alice Street, Brisbane City Australia
10km 2.2km 21.1km 42.195km 5km
10km 2.2km 21.1km 42.195km 5km Visit Website
Sun, 06 Aug
Perth Half Marathon 2017
WAMC Club Rooms Australia
21.1km 5km
21.1km 5km Visit Website
Sun, 06 Aug
Townsville Running Festival 2017
Jezzine Barracks, Townsville Australia
10km 2.5km 21.1km 42.195km 5km
10km 2.5km 21.1km 42.195km 5km Visit Website
Sun, 13 Aug
The Sun-Herald City2Surf Presented by Westpac 2017
Hyde Park 60 Park St, Sydney Australia
14km
14km Visit Website
Fri, 18 Aug
7 Sunshine Coast Marathon 2017
Sunshine Coast, Queensland Australia
10km 21.1km 2km 42.195km 5km
10km 21.1km 2km 42.195km 5km Visit Website
Sun, 20 Aug
The Color Run Sydney 2017
Centennial Park Australia
5km
5km Visit Website
Sat, 26 Aug
Kangaroo Island Marathon 2017
Flinders Chase National Park, Kangaroo Island Australia
21.1km 42.195km
21.1km 42.195km Visit Website
Sun, 27 Aug
Perth City to Surf 2017
Perth Australia
12km 21.1km 42.195km 4km
12km 21.1km 42.195km 4km Visit Website
September 2017
Fri, 01 Sep
Flinders Island Running Festival 2017
Flinders Island Australia
26km 2km 42.195km 5km
26km 2km 42.195km 5km Visit Website
Sat, 02 Sep
Coastal Classic 2017
Royal National Park Australia
29km
29km Visit Website
Sun, 17 Sep
The Blackmores Sydney Running Festival 2017
Bradfield Park Australia
10km 21.1km 3.5km 42.195km
10km 21.1km 3.5km 42.195km Visit Website
October 2017
Sun, 15 Oct
YMCA Rat Race 2017
Captain Burke Park, underneath the Story Bridge in Kangaroo Point Australia
4km 8km
4km 8km Visit Website
Sun, 15 Oct
Washpool World Heritage Trails 2017
The Washpool and Gibraltar Range National Parks Australia
25km 50km 9km
25km 50km 9km Visit Website
Sun, 22 Oct
Great Barrier Reef Marathon Festival 2017
Port Douglas Australia
10km 2.3km 21.1km 42.195km 5km
10km 2.3km 21.1km 42.195km 5km Visit Website
Sat, 28 Oct
Tough Mudder Melbourne 2017
St. Anne's Winery 64 Garrards Lane Myrniong Australia
10km 20km
10km 20km Visit Website
November 2017
Sat, 18 Nov
Tough Mudder Sydney 2017
Glenworth Valley: Cooks Road Glenworth Valley , 2250 Australia Australia
10km 20km
10km 20km Visit Website